We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Evening!!”
Review of Oscar's Grill

Oscar's Grill
Ranked #14 of 403 Restaurants in Sudbury
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Another excellent night at Oscar's! As expected, food was excellent, service was great and the piano man, Eric, was fantistic. He really adds a nice ambiance to the restaurant Looking forward to our next outing!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Brianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 95 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

We go to Oscar’s for lunch all the time and I have to say the service is top notch. Stef even helped a colleague celebrate a birthday milestone with an impromptu cake and candles!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank joelhumphrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

My friend and I stopped in at night for appetizers and drinks. We had excellent service by Robin. He is very knowledgeable and funny. If you're new to town I recommend going to Oscar's for a unique menu, a great wine list and fyi, the menu changes with the seasons. I look forward to that as well, plus it's the only place in town with the double cream feta; amazing!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marchtripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

I've been to Oscar's Grill on numerous occasions now and I have yet to be disappointed. As a burger fan, I am always drawn to either the El Fuego (if you like a little heat) and/or the Mozzarella Fritti (if you like a little cheese). The service is always fantastic there; I've had Sabrina a few times and her recommendations are always on point! Overall, would rank a 9.746 out of 10!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevend192018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

Our waitress (stephanie) was super sweet, and an awesome server! Get a burger because they're life changing. Guaranteed to leave this place satisfied!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oscar's Grill also viewed

Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
Sudbury, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Oscar's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing