We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and accomdations”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toronto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Delsuites accommodation was great and staff were very helpful and nice.Nova worked closely with our family requests was very courteous.Erin with management and Maintenance was awesome and so were Sofia and all the housekeeping staff.
The apartment at Grand Ovation is perfect with a nice view and close proximity to square one mall.

Room Tip: City of Mississauga is perfect for family vacation during the summer months
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AboAbdullah2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hello AboAbdullah2014,

Thank you for your review.

We love to hear great feedback on our staff. I have passed on your message to our team here.

Hope to see you back.

Cliff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This place has the best location, next to everything, very professional team and very helpful.
Housekeeping once a week was a great add on and free airport transfer.
The apartment is a bit old but it's comfy and spacious!
Really loved staying here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fatima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi Fatima B,

Thanks for the review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the stay.

Please feel free to reach out if you are ever in need of accommodation in Toronto again.

Thanks

Cliff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The customer service was excellent right from the start (Lauren Ho is a gem!) and the unit at Circa in Markham was spotless and lovely (thanks to Sophia, Nancy and the housekeeping team). Our family loved every minute of our stay and didn't want to leave (we have two small children and the unit was perfect for our needs). Thank you Dell suites - we would recommend you enthusiastically to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelwithlittlekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi indianfoodworld,

Wow what a review!

We are lucky to have such a great team here. So happy to hear such positive feedback on Lauren, Sophia, Nancy and our Housekeeping team. They really embody everything we stand for as a company and we cannot say enough about them.

Hope to see you back in the future.

Thanks

Cliff



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

A very kind place and service as well. I am Chiliean and it was my first time in Canadá, i never thought that my first experiencie would be so nice. I spent one month in the Icon building, good place and , again, a good service.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sebastianisanchezm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hello sebastianisanchezm,

Thank you for the review. Great to hear your stay at Icon went well and I hope the stay in Canada was fantastic.

Always a pleasure to hear from our guests, so thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

All the best.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Icon for 3 weeks when we moved to Toronto. The condo was very conformation and was in pristine condition. The building was also very well kept and had an indoor swimming pool, gym and a terrace to hang out. It is conveniently located close to public transit, grocery stores and several restaurants. I would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanethmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hello sanethmk,

Thank you for posting your review.

So happy to hear that your stay at Icon went well. We really value the feedback we get from our guests and are grateful that you took the time to review your stay.

We hope to see you back at the property.

Thank you.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Del Suites on 300 front street W. got all your needs around , transportation, grocery, restaurants, entertainment....
Great services help out for booking , airport pick-up ,room....
Love to stay at this property next visit and highly recommend it to friends!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 188rhbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hello 188rhbc,

Thank you for posting your review.

We are please that you would come back to our property and would recommend it to your friends. If you are ever in a position that requires you to come back to Toronto please feel free to reach out to me.

Thank you again for the review.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We stayed there for 3-months late-Spring/early-Summer in 2017. The property is a tad old but not run-down by any means. DelSuites guest services provided exceptional service. They were quite responsive to our requests and made sure we felt right at home. The apartment contains your typical corporate furniture, so don't expect high-end items. That said, whenever anything needed a little bit of extra polishing or fixing they took care of it right away. Unfortunately the building had maintenance worked planned for the balconies which we weren't informed about earlier. So we ended up enduring 3 weeks of drilling during the day. With a new-born baby it wasn't fun what so ever. Although DelSuites offered to put us in a different property, we couldn't afford the hassle of moving and had to endure this inconvenience. We also lost access to our balcony for the duration. I wish DelSuites would have informed us of that before we moved in, it would have influenced our choice of property. Additionally, this specific building is right on the 401. So don't expect quiet surroundings. It's quite loud in the balconies. The houses are well insulated but you still "feel" the traffic. So put that in mind too. Lastly, I would advise you to ask about the age of the furniture. We saw other apartments with newer items and they looked much nicer than ours. These are all inconveniences that frankly should not occur given the rate paid for monthly rents. However the guest services team was always very polite and tried to help as much as they can, and that in my book is priceless. They brought us a gift package for the new baby which was quite a classy touch.

All in all, I would highly recommend DelSuits as a company. However I would not recommend this particular property. They have other newer and quieter buildings across Toronto that might provide a better experience. I will surely stay at one of their properties next time. Just not this one.

Room Tip: Avoid suites facing the 401. Super noisy balcony and you will always hear the white noise of traffi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheSherif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Hello TheSherif,

Thank you for your review and congratulations on the new addition to your family.

Sorry to hear that every stage of your stay was not a full success. Unfortunately as the building is not managed by DelSuites we are not in control of maintenance that is carried out on the property. Once we found out about the balcony work we contacted our guests to inform them. We are sorry though that this interfered with the enjoyment of your stay.

Congratulations again on the new addition to your family and we hope to see you and your family back staying with us.

Thanks

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
Downtown
Canada Suites on Bay
Canada Suites on Bay
#4 of 108 in Toronto
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Atlas Suites - CN Tower & Convention Centre Toronto
Downtown
Yonge Suites Furnished Apartments
Downtown
Hostelling International Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DelSuites Furnished Accommodations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DelSuites Furnished Accommodations

Address: Head Office: 4800 Dufferin Street, Toronto, Ontario M3H 5S9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > North York
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Toronto
Price Range: $133 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DelSuites - Furnished Apartments & Short Term Rentals in Toronto. DelSuites has been the trusted name in extended stays, offering furnished short term rentals throughout Toronto and the GTA. As a hotel alternative, DelSuites provides a cost effective solution for any type of temporary living requirement. With our commitment to provide personalized service, our goal is to ensure you feel right at home because we know you expect and deserve more! Airport Pick-Up Service 24-Hour Security & Guest Services Suite Orientations Wireless Internet Local Calls En-suite Laundry Weekly Housekeeping Fully equipped kitchens Fabulous Recreational Facilities Tax Free AccommodationsFind a Short Term Rental Location in these locations:Mississauga | Etobicoke | North York | MidtownDowntown Toronto | Scarborough | Markham/Richmond Hill | Brampton ... more   less 
Also Known As:
DelSuites Furnished Accommodations Toronto, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing