We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$260
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$195
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$313/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$174
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$179
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
91
31
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
31
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdel suitessimcoe streethome away from homeweekly housekeepinggreat apartmentextended staygrand ovationthe guest services teamsecure buildinglong term staywell equipped gymbed roompublic transittoronto downtowncn towerclose proximityenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 132 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

This place has the best location, next to everything, very professional team and very helpful.
Housekeeping once a week was a great add on and free airport transfer.
The apartment is a bit old but it's comfy and spacious!
Really loved staying here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fatima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Hi Fatima B,

Thanks for the review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the stay.

Please feel free to reach out if you are ever in need of accommodation in Toronto again.

Thanks

Cliff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The customer service was excellent right from the start (Lauren Ho is a gem!) and the unit at Circa in Markham was spotless and lovely (thanks to Sophia, Nancy and the housekeeping team). Our family loved every minute of our stay and didn't want to leave (we have two small children and the unit was perfect for our needs). Thank you Dell suites - we would recommend you enthusiastically to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelwithlittlekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Hi indianfoodworld,

Wow what a review!

We are lucky to have such a great team here. So happy to hear such positive feedback on Lauren, Sophia, Nancy and our Housekeeping team. They really embody everything we stand for as a company and we cannot say enough about them.

Hope to see you back in the future.

Thanks

Cliff



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

A very kind place and service as well. I am Chiliean and it was my first time in Canadá, i never thought that my first experiencie would be so nice. I spent one month in the Icon building, good place and , again, a good service.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sebastian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Hello sebastianisanchezm,

Thank you for the review. Great to hear your stay at Icon went well and I hope the stay in Canada was fantastic.

Always a pleasure to hear from our guests, so thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

All the best.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Icon for 3 weeks when we moved to Toronto. The condo was very conformation and was in pristine condition. The building was also very well kept and had an indoor swimming pool, gym and a terrace to hang out. It is conveniently located close to public transit, grocery stores and several restaurants. I would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanethmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Hello sanethmk,

Thank you for posting your review.

So happy to hear that your stay at Icon went well. We really value the feedback we get from our guests and are grateful that you took the time to review your stay.

We hope to see you back at the property.

Thank you.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Del Suites on 300 front street W. got all your needs around , transportation, grocery, restaurants, entertainment....
Great services help out for booking , airport pick-up ,room....
Love to stay at this property next visit and highly recommend it to friends!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 188rhbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delsuites, Director of Sales at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Hello 188rhbc,

Thank you for posting your review.

We are please that you would come back to our property and would recommend it to your friends. If you are ever in a position that requires you to come back to Toronto please feel free to reach out to me.

Thank you again for the review.

Cliff Norton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews