We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
10
40
98
131
246
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
40
98
131
246
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 525 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018

I am not able to leave any stars. None of the pictures seen were the same as the ones online they don't even have a sign. This place has no signs, its run-downed horribly. Smells moldy the outside looks like a ghetto scene from the movies. We had no other place all was booked. We should of slept in the car instead. I would NOT RECOMMEND to anyone..... Perfect place to film a horror movie.....

Room tip: Low class hotel not worth it. Would sooner sleep in my car
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Vicky N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018

Breakfast with more options available would be nice. Such as hard boiled eggs, yogurt, meat option. Towels that are not paper thin for pool, fix hot tub for the jacuzzi. Regular coffee not just decaf in room would be appreciated.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ehende780514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Chose this hotel due to its location to my business venue. Felt cheated when at check in found out it's just renamed from Knight Inn, which is of lower range; and I wouldn't choose it if i knew it's actually Knight Inn.

Chinese buffet nearby was closed. Should update it on hotel website.

Rooms are dirty, front door and back door are unsecured. Carpet was so dirty I don't dare to walk bare feet on. The list can go on and on...

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
2  Thank Duc Hung M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews