We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
59
131
123
44
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
131
123
44
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 400 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service staff. Everyone at the desk was friendly and helpful. We were allowed to park for 9 days and offered a late checkout when the desk clerk found out we were flying back at 1 am. The airport shuttle was fast and arrived earlier than the 30 minutes we were told when we called them. Drivers were pleasant and very grateful for the $5.00 tip we gave them. Room was great. Clean and comfortable on the 11th floor. The lobby was shabby but they made it clear online that they were still under renovations. Pool closed and breakfast very basic but that wasn’t an issue for us. We will absolutely use this hotel again. Thanks Fadar,Pawan and Jasmine.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank countrygalontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SAMEER G, Front Office at Comfort Hotel Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2019

We had a late flight and didn't get to the hotel till after 3 am. We had a quick check in and were assigned a room on the 6th floor. The hotel was being renovated and our room was very nicely done and had a big screen tv and a Keurig coffee maker The bed and pillows were comfy as always .
The only problem was there were no drapes to pull across the window. First time I had ever been in a hotel with no drapes. They were just there for show. We were hoping to get a little more sleep then we did before the room was bright . Unfortunately a pipe had burst and there was no water when we woke up. It did come on about 9:10. ( no fault of the hotel. ) Things happen. Clerk at the front was very nice when we checked out. A nice hotel and handy to the airport .

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Beachglassgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SAMEER G, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Hotel Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your candid feedback on your stay at the comfort inn. We are sorry for the inconvenience due to the renovations during your stay with us. We promise to improve ourselves with the help of your feedback and we hope to see you soon in future.
Regards,
Sameer Gupta
Guest Relations Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2019

This hotel was very hard to find because it didn't have a name or anything else saying it was a hotel displayed outside. We were supposed to get a free breakfast but their kitchen wasn't set up yet. The rooms were very nice and the staff did they're best to be helpful.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SAMEER G, Manager at Comfort Hotel Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2019

Hello Pvjah,

Thank you for your feedback on your stay at the comfort inn airport north. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed staying with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience during the morninjg breakfast. We would try to improve ourselves with the help of your feeback and we are looking forward to see you again in future once our renovations are over. Have a wonderful day ahead.

Thank you,
Sameer Gupta
Assistant General Manager.
4167409500
sameer.g@sunraygroup.ca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2019

We stayed here in January 2019. On arrival we were not impressed. The building is under construction in areas and not inviting from the outside. We were met by a lovely staff member, Jasmine, who was very helpful. Our room was very nice and clean. We had no problems at all and would stay here again if the park and fly rates were reasonable.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam-Englehart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
COMFORT HOTEL A... G, Manager at Comfort Hotel Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your candid feedback about your stay at the comfort inn. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed staying with us and we are sorry for the on-going renovations at the moment. We are looking forward to see you soon again in future.


Thank you,
Sameer Gupta
Assistant General Manager
4167409500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

Hotel had a fire 9 months ago most of the entry and lower facilities are broken or destroyed. They should be telling people this before booking.
Breakfast was the biggest joke I have ever seen, to add insult to injury they have the breakfast police checking ID's and demanding that it is " eat in only".
Do yourself a favor stay some place else.
No way this is a three star hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
COMFORT HOTEL A... G, Manager at Comfort Hotel Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your candid feedback on your stay at the comfort inn. We are sorry for the inconvenience due to the renovations during your stay with us. We understand the hotel amenities are very important to all our guests and we are trying to come up with the new restaurant soon and lobby area. We promise to improve ourselves with the help of your feedback and we hope to see you soon in future.
Regards,
Sameer Gupta
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews