We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Delta Hotels Toronto(Toronto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
1,063
194
37
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,063
194
37
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair canada centreunion stationcn towerround bedreal sports barmolton brown toiletriesrain showernespresso machinerogers centreglass showerconcierge teammodern hotelhockey gamehard boiled eggscontinental breakfastoffice buildingyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,091 - 1,096 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Loved everything about this hotel. This was our first trip to Toronto, the staff were extremely helpful with directions, taxis, reservations. The hotel itself was extremely clean. We loved the decor and chic feel of the hotel and the room. Hope to be back again soon!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anglasange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

This new hotel provided clean spacious rooms with free breakfast each morning including all day free coffee, lattes, etc. The hotel is smaller than some which provides a quiet and less hectic atmosphere in the lobby and public areas. Attached to a Longos and Starbucks- in a great location for walking to most major shopping and restaurant areas. Really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MegMarTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We recently stayed at Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square for four nights. I have stayed at many hotels in Toronto for business and pleasure and this is the best yet. The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beds were so comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. The details in this hotel are outstanding, from apples near the elevator to the espresso machine in your room. Breakfast has everything you could ever ask for and free coffee all day is just another detail that makes this hotel stand out. The service was outstanding. The hotel is quiet and the atmosphere throughout was exceptional. The fact that there is a grocery store downstairs is another plus. Central to everything in Downtown Toronto this is by far the best choice. I look forward to staying there again next month. If there were 10 stars that would be my rating.

Room Tip: All the rooms are exceptional.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Very modern and chic rooms, comfortable beds, intimate feel, super clean. Great service. Breakfast was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rog H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

I booked le Germain at the suggestion of conference organizers recently. My only complaint about the stay is that it wasn't long enough to enjoy everything the hotel had to offer.

The rooms are beautiful and spotless. The employees at the front desk were terrific and accommodating. Breakfast was a nice touch.

Overall a great experience- We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Qcbonedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews