We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome experience!

Tasty Tours is the best food tour we've ever done! Great service, great staff and delicious... read more

Reviewed January 4, 2019
Cory C
Tasty Tour of Kensington Market

This is a great way of exploring Kensington Market (a neighbourhood, not actually a market) with... read more

Reviewed December 24, 2018
mrstraveller1
,
York, United Kingdom
Read all 335 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Toronto
from US$53.27
More Info
from US$61.78
More Info
from US$26.18
More Info
from US$73.30
More Info
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
233
27
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
27
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate tour kensington market our tour guide churros delicious treats ultimate chocolate poutine chocolate tasting chinese bakery great tour chocolate making food tour highly recommend this tour empty stomach walking tour spend an afternoon variety of foods
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 264 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Audrey was a wonderful tour guide. She was friendly and very knowledgable about the Kensington Market area and the food we were trying. The food is very heavy come to the tour on an empty stomach. Heavy but very tasty. I recommend this your for all the goodies out there. You won't regret your food your choice. Tasty tours was and is be best!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Cam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TastyTours, Owner at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Thank you for your high compliments! You're making us blush. Hope to see you again on one of our food tours. We also tried to send you a private message but are not able to, so please contact us at hello@tastytourstoronto.com so we can thank you personally!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016

An extremely interesting tasting tour of Kensington Market. Recommend you do it on the last Sunday of each summer month as the streets are closed to pedestrians. Especially liked the fries at Moo Fries and the popcorn samples! Audrey is a great guide.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank namarkowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TastyTours, Owner at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2016

Thank you for the lovely review, it was such a pleasure to host your family on the tour! Hope to bump into you guys at another Pedestrian Sunday event. I'm sure little (but big appetite!) Ben will be craving more popcorn. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Audrey and Alex at Tasty Tours are fantastic! Audrey handled all my questions and booking inquiries before the event, and Alex as our guide was fantastic. He even put up with our bachelorette antics. We found some awesome bakeries and shops in Toronto to definitely return to! A very tasty and fun day :)

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Marcella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TastyTours, Owner at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2016

It was such a pleasure to be part of your group's special occasion! Alex had lots of fun with you guys too. Come back anytime :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2016

The ladies in my family (8 of us total) wanted to do something different while visiting Toronto. This was a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon! Not only did we visit various chocolate shops, but we also had a wonderful walking tour. We all had an amazing time, and our guide Alex was terrific! We would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TastyTours, Owner at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Thanks for the sweet review Sarah! It was our pleasure sharing the city & chocolate with you. Hope to see you again next time. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Tasty Tours has been an amazing experience from the very beginning to the very end. I really liked how Audrey was so prompt and quick with her replies and was very organized in making sure everything ran smoothly. Even though we had booked the tour in a short period of time, she was able to accommodate our private group tour for my best friend's bachelorette party! Alex was also a great tour guide and made our experience a very enjoyable one. Both Alex and Audrey were so pleasant to work with, I would highly recommend this tour to everyone and anyone. Tasty Tours, thanks again for an awesome day!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Yvonne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TastyTours, Owner at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Yvonne, you and your group were a BLAST! If we could give you five stars for being an awesome customer, we would do so right away. Thanks for giving us the honour of being part of your best friend's bachelorette, and all the best for the big day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews