We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect virtual chocolate tasting

I worked with Audrey to lead a corporate chocolate tasting for ~40 employees for our "virtual... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Anjali B
,
San Francisco, California
Delicious chocolate tasting

The chocolate tasting was awesome! I learned so much about chocolate notes that I never knew about... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mariarojas9
via mobile
Read all 410 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Toronto
from US$76.25
More Info
from US$18.62
More Info
from US$170.73
More Info
from US$33.00
More Info
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
372
32
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
372
32
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate tour kensington market chocolate tasting tasty treats chocolate making tasting tour great tour food stops food tour background information walking tour interesting facts macaroons private tour fun afternoon fun experience virtual
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great virtual chocolate tasting with our company - a fun way to get together for the holidays!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank bmmoo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The virtual chocolate tasting was incredible - tons of fun, really informative and most of all delicious! I learned so much and was thoroughly impressed with Audrey's knowledge. Highly recommended... I'll never eat chocolate the same!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank briceo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did the chocolate tasting virtually and had so much fun! Loved learning all about the chocolates (and of course, eating them) and was super impressed by Audrey's knowledge. Overall it was a really nice, interactive experience and would make for a great gift or virtual family gathering!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 173alysens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So much knowledge, so friendly and so fun! What a great activity this was and so worth it! This was the best chocolate tasting I’ve ever done!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Vacationer745320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did Audrey write the encyclopedia on Chocolate making? Honestly, she knew everything and such quirky stories not usually told on these tours. I toured a coffee and chocolate farm in Costa Rica and still learned things I had never heard about before from Audrey. We did ours virtually and still had an amazing time. I would book it again for a corporate or family/friends event. You can ask for wine pairings with it as Audrey makes suggestions and then really have a party!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank RedHeadsMatches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews