We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Toronto Food Tour: Taste the World in Kensington Market
220

Book in advance
from
C$89.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Tasty Tours
from C$89.00
More Info
from C$89.00
More Info
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
520
38
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
520
38
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate tour chocolate tasting kensington market the chocolate making process would highly recommend this tour virtual knowledge emile zoom participants activity session
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 564 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2023 via mobile

Highly recommend! Damian is a fabulous guide. His passion for the history and food of KM is infectious. Food was amazing. We stayed for hours to explore and shop after the tour.

Thank X958XYmichelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TastyTours T, Manager at Tasty Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2023

We are glad to hear you had a great time with me in Kensignton and grew to love it as much as us that you went and explored it some more afterwards. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! - Damian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2022

I took part of a virtual Tasty Tours Toronto craft chocolate tasting on a cold winter's night and this warmed me from head to toe. We enjoyed single estate varietal chocolate bars, tried nibs and some of Canada's best bean-to-bar chocolates from coast to coast. A delicious, worthwhile experience that gives you a sensory experience along with a dose of history and cacao knowledge. Thanks TTT!
ML and Mario

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank 233maryluzm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 3, 2022 via mobile

Lots of tasty treats and the tour part Damien had lots of history to share on Kensington Market. Also enjoyed sharing discussions about food.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank pauladR5457CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 19, 2022 via mobile

It was excellent tour. Odile , was excellent guide, she was very knowledgeable. We saw parts of Kensington Market we hadn’t seen before. And there was enough different taste, showing the diversity of Kensington Market. Well worth doing. Would do it again with outtown visitors.

Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 18, 2022

Many thanks to our very lovely tour guide, Odile!
It was a very tasty tour!
You were very knowledgeable & informative explaining the history of Kensington Market, the food vendors we visited & the amazing food we sampled.
You made the tour both fun and delicious!
P.S. A great "food" tour for locals as well as tourists from around the world. You won't go hungry on this tour!
Cheers, Karen D.

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank kshusband
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews