We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great afternoon”
Review of Tallship Cruises

Tallship Cruises
Book In Advance
More Info
US$25.39*
and up
Toronto Tall Ship Boat Cruise
More Info
US$59.12*
and up
Toronto Obsession III Brunch Cruise
More Info
US$72.38*
and up
Toronto Obsession III Dinner Boat Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This 165-foot three masted schooner offers non-guided tours of the Toronto harbor on Lake Ontario from the start of May to the end of September. Day and Evening Cruises Available.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Went to Cruise with husband for our anniversary. The weather wasn't good that day but it still was fun. The cruise is long and moves slowly. Crew is friendly and polite. Overall not exctiing but interesting. Bought it through Groupon.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sharonkJ9881VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Glad to hear you had a fun time on our cruise.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,973)
There are newer reviews for Tallship Cruises
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 84 of 1,973 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Went with my daughter and our little puppy, we enjoyed the cruise, nice staff and great views of lake Ontario.!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ruth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Glad to hear you and your daughter had a great trip with us!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The ship was nice but there was no guide or anything that explains the tourist attractions for people. Also it was really chilly on the deck and I had to go downstairs but there's no windows in there. It was just a boring ride and a waste of time and momey.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sima_s_kh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 August 2017

We do specify on our website that this is not a guided tour and we do provide a audio tour that you can download before the trip. This tour is for enjoying the sail and taking in the sights of Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I took twice the Kajama Tall Ship Cruise and enjoyed it both time. What a great way to look at the skyline of Toronto as well as being on the water in a great tall ship.Beautiful, relaxing and enjoyable. The crew was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Our visitors were happy as well with the experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hleblanc27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Glad to hear you had such an enjoyable time on our cruise! It is a great way to see Toronto and all the wonderful views!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

we had a trip with Kajama in August 2017 with our 2 year old daughter. I really recommend to join their 7.30 boat trip.. you will see all Toronto view with sunset and when you return amazing view will welcome you with night lights..
Everything was perfect :)
Thank you Kajama;)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank isilturkmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 August 2017

Glad to hear you had such a great time with us! The 7:30 sail is definitely very nice, as you capture many different views of Toronto.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tallship Cruises also viewed

 

Been to Tallship Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing