We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent trip - thanks for everything”
Review of Tallship Cruises

Tallship Cruises
Book In Advance
More Info
US$23.70*
and up
Toronto Tall Ship Boat Cruise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This 165-foot three masted schooner offers non-guided tours of the Toronto harbor on Lake Ontario from the start of May to the end of September. Day and Evening Cruises Available.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Great trip. What to thank everyone for there time. The boat left on time the staff were very helpful in all ways. The day of our trip the weather was great which complimented the boat ride.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dougsH4363NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 19, 2017

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time aboard the Tall Ship Kajama! Thanks so much for the review and we hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tall ship"
in 163 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 47 reviews
"toronto skyline"
in 142 reviews
"beautiful ship"
in 25 reviews
"sailing ship"
in 21 reviews
"great cruise"
in 29 reviews
"crew members"
in 22 reviews
"ontario place"
in 24 reviews
"sunny day"
in 21 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 25 reviews
"whole family"
in 22 reviews
"cn tower"
in 35 reviews
"sails"
in 410 reviews
"skiing"
in 205 reviews
"cannon"
in 116 reviews
"hoist"
in 73 reviews
"passengers"
in 100 reviews
Filter

199 - 203 of 2,104 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2017

From ordering tickets, redeem, on site, the cruise itself are very good. If Flyers about the landmarks along the shore can be provided, it may help visitor to have a better understanding of Toronto.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank victorlJ4155MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 18, 2017

Glad to hear you had a good trip on our Kajama sail boat!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed the cruise on the Kajama. The weather was great and the view of downtown Toronto from the boat was amazing. We got pirates on board as a bonus!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kinh Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 18, 2017

Happy to hear you had a great cruise with us! The view of Toronto is amazing on the boat!

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

My friend and I took the 7:30 pm cruise and got the complete advantage of watching the Toronto city skyline in the light and in all its night-light glory :) The views were amazing and the cruise itself was really fun! It was pretty crowded coz we went during the weekend, but we were lucky to get in line early and got a couple of seats on the edge. Carry something warm to wear. Drinks are available as soon as you get on, but order food early coz it took some time to get to us - BUT best nachos EVER!!! Overall, it was an awesome experience!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank art614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 17, 2017

Happy to hear you and your friend enjoyed your sail with us and the nachos!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We were very lucky with good weather on Aug. 6. It was a first time for 3/4 of us. An enjoyable time was had by all!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dobeden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 17, 2017

Glad to hear you all had an enjoyable time on our Kajama sail!

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tallship Cruises also viewed

 

Been to Tallship Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing