We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellwnt”
Review of Freshii

Freshii
Ranked #115 of 139 Quick Bites in Toronto
Neighbourhood: Old Toronto
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Old Toronto
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Sampled food here for breakfast and dinner. Totally faultless. Superb and very tasty ingredients. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kingofgeography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2018

Freshii is a small local food outlet nearby my office and some of my colleagues pick up their lunch there. I always want to try their tofu soup.

The size is reasonable, however, it is pricey for a single take out lunch. There are few seats should you wish to eat in.

I was hoping for clear soup but it was not the case when I got to the bottle of the container. There are other healthy lunch choices. I won't call it a restaurant b/c there is not sufficient seats as a small restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yuvefoodtasting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

It's a nice place to have a fast, healthy and regular priced food! They're at several places in Toronto!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ACoupleAndADog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

I have been to this location twice and ordered a Mexican bowl both times. The service is fast and friendly. Lunch is a bit pricier than other fast fare yet it is worth the extra dollar or two for a healthy and energizing meal when you are on the go. Nice clean place, well run.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arrestocrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Good options, and the line moved quickly at lunch time. The lettuce was a bit soggy and my salad seemed short on feta though.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kels09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Freshii also viewed

 
Toronto, Ontario
 

Been to Freshii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing