We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Many Options”

Market Buffet at Caesars Windsor
Ranked #17 of 775 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, American, Canadian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Michigan
Level Contributor
117 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“So Many Options”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Ran out of room to put the food before I ran out of dishes I wanted to try.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JN1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    151
    114
    41
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Huron, MIchigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good buffet”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Had the breakfast buffet there and enjoyed it. Plenty of selection, friendly staff and clean.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MarriedinVegas95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wow!!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

What is not to like? Whatever your preference for food you will find it here. This is the very best... I mean the very, very best place to dine in Windsor.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Daniel1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A good casino buffet”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

My husband visited the Market Buffet while we were at the casino. It was a little pricey, but that is to be expected for a casino buffet. The food was very good and the choices seemed to be endless! The atmosphere could have been a little nicer, but overall we had a good experience. The waitstaff was also very friendly which added to our pleasant experience.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mightymel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Excellent food and service.
Wish it would open earlier

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rzivku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Market Buffet at Caesars Windsor also viewed

 

Been to Market Buffet at Caesars Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing