We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Back to School” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Devonshire Mall

Devonshire Mall
Ranked #21 of 72 things to do in Windsor
Attraction details
Chathill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Back to School”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Small bustling mall, very clean and tidy Food Court and bathrooms despite being busy with back to school shoppers.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank saskia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    17
    8
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great mall”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This mall has everything you need. Also has a good size food court. The addition of the grocery store will make this mall a one-stop-shop for everything you need!

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank GeoffreyA8800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Hang out!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2016

Very nice mall, great staff. I needed a wheelchair and they got me one right away. The store selection is great, everything you could want. Loved the juice bar!! Even had a dollar store for things you forgot to pack for a trip.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank TheElegantGourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Shopping! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I really enjoy their atmosphere. From the food court to Stitches, my daughters enjoy the relaxed environment and the cute boys, lol.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank Shameca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Great Place to Shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2016

Very clean, tidy and spacious. Plenty of parking and large variety of stores. Food court had lots of selection.

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
Thank aidanburns7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Devonshire Mall also viewed

Windsor, Ontario
Windsor, Ontario
 

Been to Devonshire Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing