We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
PricelineUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
Official HotelUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveller rating
302
189
101
65
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
302
189
101
65
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides kids loved the pool front desk staff free hot breakfast hotel restaurant living room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 698 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2020 via mobile

Had a quick one night stay here. We had such a good sleep. The room was so quiet for being in the city. A great fun place to stay for families. Specially with a waterslide going into the pool. Staff here was super friendly. And what I love most about the room was how comfortable the beds were.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christinahR2587BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2020 via mobile

The room was quiet. The beds were really confortable and hard to leave! The staff was friendly. The kids greatly enjoyed the swimming pool with the giant slide. The restaurant was closed but we were able to order take out. We totally recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Annie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Booked this online at a cheap price for a getaway and was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean and in good repair. King bed was VERY comfortable as well as the pillows. The heat was on for our arrival, which was very nice on a very cold day. Bathroom was clean, with lots of nice towels. Hot water took a long time to start but once it got going was never ending.
We ate at the hotel restaurant, and it was fantastic ! Would go here again just for the food, and it very reasonably priced. The free hot breakfast was good as well, with standard buffet food assortment.
Front desk staff, as well as wait staff, were all very nice and super friendly.
Altought this hotel is getting older, and does show it age,( single pane windows) it is clean and kept well. All in all, a great place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Earle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020

We have been staying at Rodd hotels for40 years,because of the friendly service,clean rooms,and an excellent continental breakfast.The hotel is centrally localted to the malls,restaurants,and tourist attractions.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2020

i came to this Hotel for work, And the check in was really fast and easy, the front desk staff was polite friendly and professional.

The room was also great, well maintained and very comfortable.

The room was also very quiet and would have been great for a date night if I was on vacation.

The Site also has a Lounge and restaurant, the food was great, and at first I thought the food was overpriced, BOY WAS I WRONG you get a good amount of food for the price and hey If you don't want to eat at the lounge, you got Wine in your room, and several other places to eat around the site.

Overall this place is great to stay at, for work, or vacation.

My only complaint is, a Customer repair card was left in my room after it was cleaned, detailing issues with the phone, My phone did ring a few times during my stay but stopped when I went to bed.

Other than that my stay was great.

Room tip: Site has an elevator for people with disabilities.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 990geoffreym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith S, General Manager at Rodd Royalty, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

Thank you so much for choosing us, your feedback is so valuable! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet all the needs of your vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and thank you for the comments concerning the telephone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews