We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Small Group Walking Tour of Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
72

Book in advance
from
C$64.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Confederation Centre of the Arts
from C$64.00
More Info
from C$34.50
More Info
from C$29.00
More Info
from C$14.06
More Info
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveller rating
787
248
44
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
787
248
44
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anne of green gables confederation centre art gallery gift shop excellent production live theatre province house performance play cast pei preview intermission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

So you have to do Anne of Green Gables when you come to Charlottetown, there’s no way around it. It’s a must do!

As a bit of a theatre snob I have to admit I was impressed with the presentation they put together. They’ve certainly perfected the play over the half a century that it’s been running in Charlottetown. The cast was very well chosen and the play was well executed. I think you can expect only the best from this team! It is definitely a must do if you’re here!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank HappyWanderer3276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

There is a place where there is a multitude of action going on. There is a theatre for guest singers actors and actresses etc. they have shows all the time. Like Anna Green Gable’s. There’s a restaurant called metres very nice place to eat the art gallery is there and there’s a little shop there so this is a really relaxing place to stroll on any day

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

This was our first experience to attend a concert at the Confederation Art Centre. The hall was big and impressive We enjoyed our time a lot and look forward attending more events there.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 56bashara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

We were there for this play August/September 2017. This play was by far better than Anne and Gilbert. I feel sad I even went to that one. NO offense meant. Its just that this one is FAR better ande absolutely loved it SO much that we wanted to go again! We will next summer when we come again. Worth EVERY penny spent for it and YOU'LL LOVE IT!!! Take our word for it!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank MarjiV3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

highly recommend the play Anne of Green Gables
in toronto or new york you would pay north of $100 ticket
to see the quality of acting, sets, costumes etc

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ravenB1885MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews