We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Small Group Walking Tour of Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
72

Book in advance
from
C$64.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Confederation Centre of the Arts
from C$64.00
More Info
from C$34.50
More Info
from C$29.00
More Info
from C$14.06
More Info
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveller rating
787
248
44
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
787
248
44
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anne of green gables confederation centre art gallery gift shop excellent production live theatre province house performance play cast pei preview intermission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Great place to spend some time for cheap, but still learn a lot. Admission by donation. A great spot to spend some time in A/C comfort on a hot day, or stay out the rain on not so nice days. Kids love to look at the displays, and never cease to find something "cool".

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Earle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julia C, Communications Coordinator at Confederation Centre of the Arts, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Hello:

Thank you for coming out the Centre and checking out the *cool* displays! We'd love you to come by anytime.

Cheers,
CCOA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Beautiful church for anyone who loves history and architectural. Able to take a breath and enjoy a walk through history.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

The 1970's Photo display was worth visiting more than once. Lionel Stevenson's work is very special.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Trudy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Great evening with friends. Great meal and service was excellent. Also the online reservation system is excellent. I made a mistake in the reservation and got a personal email from the manager helping me correct the situation.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

So you have to do Anne of Green Gables when you come to Charlottetown, there’s no way around it. It’s a must do!

As a bit of a theatre snob I have to admit I was impressed with the presentation they put together. They’ve certainly perfected the play over the half a century that it’s been running in Charlottetown. The cast was very well chosen and the play was well executed. I think you can expect only the best from this team! It is definitely a must do if you’re here!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank HappyWanderer3276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews