We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Small Group Walking Tour of Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
76

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Confederation Centre of the Arts
More Info
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
788
248
44
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
788
248
44
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anne of green gables confederation centre art gallery gift shop excellent production live theatre province house performance play cast pei preview intermission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2023

The show was entertaining and the venue was awesome as usual. Nice to see some new art displays relating to Fiona and it's artistic impact.

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank OnAir18172331476
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2023

We watched 'The Play That Goes Wrong'. However, we didn't enjoy the humour presented and just hoped for the Play to end soon. It was an almost 90 minutes play.

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Eve420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 10, 2023 via mobile

I would recommend it. I liked the short video at the beginning of the self guided tour that reimagines how the confederation first began. The museum on the second floor was amazing! Some of the art their were mind blowing. I would recommend for kids, adults or solo travellers

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank 663anikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2023 via mobile

Underwhelming art. We did not see a show, but they had several nice ones on offer and I’m sure that would’ve been pleasant. But, for us, and this was completely skippable.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank darwinmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2023 via mobile

We went in almost by accident. We were looking for the recreation of the room where they held the Conference of Charlottetown in 1864. We have found it and had the pleasure to watch a very interesting small movie explaining the event. We have loved it and the we moved to the painting exhibition of Canadian artists sponsored by the Sobey family. If you like painting exhibitions and are in Charlottetown, it is a “must visit”

Date of experience: August 2023
2  Thank jack1234QuebecCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews