We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$155
PricelineUS$141
Expedia.comUS$155
eDreamsUS$134
CheapTicketsUS$155
TravelocityUS$155
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
24
21
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
21
8
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2019

I am not a big fan of B&Bs but i am SO happy we stayed here. The inn was so nice. It was clean, spacious and in a perfect location. Our hosts were warm and welcoming and prepared a wonderful breakfast every day. There was something for everyone so you won't be hungry. Our room had a king sized bed and enough room for all of our "stuff". Our bathroom was also a perfect size. Everything was so clean. The location was about 4 blocks from the downtown yet far enough away that it was very quiet. Across the street was the harbor. It had restaurants and shops and most importantly - ice cream. If i were to return to PEI - i would make sure i could stay here.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2019

The Inn on the Harbour in Charlottestown was a very nice accommodation. Nice staff interaction. Staff greeted us upon arrival even though it was very late. Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. The Inn is within walking distance form all the amenities of the old downtown area.Safe to walk at all hours of the day and night.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank TMinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Wonderful. This property is conveniently located near the water. Historical spots, restaurants, etc. are all within easy walking distance. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The property, room, etc. were in excellent condition. Breakfasts could almost be described as gourmet. The only drawback, which has been mentioned in other reviews, is the lack of adequate parking. All in all I would highly recommend staying at the Inn on The Harbour in Charlottetown, PEI.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely new Inn which is immaculately clean. The floors are beautiful. Very tastefully decorated and everything you need. We are here for a last minute, spur of the moment vacation away and this home is like home! Cozy and comfortable. We stayed in room 5 with a jacuzzi tub tucked in the corner. Air conditioned. High end bedding. Very helpful staff. Full breakfast included not toast and muffins. Parking is limited and mostly on the street but we found a spot out front easily. It is in downtown Charlottetown so... So pleased with our stay. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laviebeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2019

While not an overwhelmingly attractive building, it is very clean, the owners are very cordial and accommodating and the proximity to restaurants and the Harbour couldn’t be better. Parking is a little bit of a challenge. We were given a different room when we realized that there was no air conditioning in our first room. Owner was also very accommodating by providing us with a breakfast goodie bag when we told her we needed to leave before breakfast.

Room tip: Be sure to inquire about AC
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews