We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar and food”

Les Trois Brasseurs
Ranked #26 of 766 Restaurants in Laval
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Stopped in for a beer and stayed for supper! Great place to grab a pint or two before dinner. Decided to just stay and eat and was not disappointed! Meals included fish and chips and pizza, and heard no complaints.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 53jeremeyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 189 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2018

The chicken waffles are literally all I live for. They also have very good onion rings. This place is not really good if you're watching your calories, I'd say.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valeriecintron14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

Great Place on the side of a Shopping Mall. They Brew their own Beers & the Staff are knowledgable about them. Will let you have a sample to see if one fits. Nice Menu that fits with the Beers in a Newspaper style. Happy Hour(s) make the experience affordable AND fun! Seating at the Bar, Tables & Booths available, plus some Outdoor seating (It was February when I visited, so the latter was not available)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EvingTravellingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

A pleasant ambiance. The beer served is made inside this restaurant and you can even see the machines that work. If you want to consume this beer (beer) you can choose from a wide range of colors, flavors and serving sizes. If you can not decide what kind of service to serve you can ask the staff that serves you. Like meals, they have very good nachos that go with beer and also famous Canadian food POUTINE

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank baiasuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

We went last minute on a Friday night. We didn't wait too long or it didn't seem long since i was talking and watching the videos on the tv screen.
Fast service, food look good. The waffler burger sandwich wasn't what my boyfriend expect i was very satisfy choosing la cassoulet. The finger food was really good and the beer tne best.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Maribelle74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Trois Brasseurs also viewed

 

Been to Les Trois Brasseurs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing