We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-17
Booking.com
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-18
No prepayment needed
Official Hotel
US$185
View deal
No prepayment needed
Vio.comUS$178
eDreamsUS$178
EtripUS$178
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
272
167
39
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
272
167
39
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scrambled eggs continental breakfast excellent hotel short drive front desk staff montreal cereal wedding metro bedding highway gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 507 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2022 via mobile

Liked · Room was large and well appointed. Bed was comfortable although I hit my leg a few times on the bed frame (ouch). Breakfast was just the basics but still appreciated.

Disliked · On the Sunday we arrived, guests were very noisy. We also found garbage outside our room in the morning which was not ours. The hotel does NOT clean the room every day, we found this very odd especially given the nightly rates. Unless you go downstairs to the front desk to get clean towels, you won't get any for a few days. The mattress was disgusting, didn't notice it until our sheets slipped off. There were also multiple long hairs in our room (bathroom and on the bedding) that were not ours, although I know hair is hard to clean-up it's still pretty gross.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kathie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2022

Great check-in - quick, professional and friendly. Clean, fairly-large, and quiet room, equipped with a larger than usual safe (can handle a 16" laptop), bar-refrigerator, and desk for work.

Well-located if you have a car; otherwise, not close to much. No sidewalk until you get to the major street (only 1 minute walk). About 1 mile (1.4 km) from the Metro (subway) - if you time it well, you can catch the free # 360 bus from Montmorency Metro, a 5-minute bus ride to the corner near the hotel.

The continental breakfast included various breads, eggs, and cereal. Everything was edible :)

Room tip: Ask for a higher floor in the tower. There are no views, but best for watching.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Monty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 2, 2022 via mobile

Very elegant and high end hotel. Very clean and beautiful. Breakfast was great. Close to the subway to travel down to Montreal. Slept well! Service was great! Definitely recommend this hotel! Restaurants are near by as well.
King bed was comfortable and bathroom was large.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Toeknee9499
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2022

We stayed 3 nights for a wedding & family visits. The room was comfortable & immaculate, the front desk folks very friendly and helpful with dinner recommendations. The breakfast was very good - loads of variety and the location is perfect. Easy to get to from the highway & main roads of Laval, and easy walking distance (1/2 a block) from the Palace Reception Hall/Venue. When we found we had a flat tire, the front desk staff had good suggestions, and George (possibly a Supervisor or Manager) even called his personal mechanic for us, when we had no luck getting an appointment at a garage. We appreciated this kindness so much - he went above & beyond.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vouvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2020

Hotel is situated close to malls and restaurants. Room is quite big, very clean. Comfortable bed. There is a Nespresso machine, mini-fridge, iron and safe. Because of Covid, they bring a packed breakfast to your room, which includes a croissant, yogurt, juice and fruit. There is an outdoor pool. Very good service.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Seat_13c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews