We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great BYOB”
Review of Restaurant Ottavio

Restaurant Ottavio
Ranked #22 of 761 Restaurants in Laval
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

We had a family dinner here on a Saturday night. All the special requests we asked for were met. The staff was very kind. The food was really great and all the dishes are below 30$. From the outside the resturant is in a shady strip mall but inside things look great. Definitely worth a bite for lunch or dinner. In the realm of BYOB. This place has a very nice spot.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank travel_gay_jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 277 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2018

Try any pasta's they're gorgeous and if the offer you ''Ottavio beignet'' just say yes ! it's just succulent and have a taste of sky !

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Food
Thank France G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Good lunch for my friends with mussels and beef tartare with fries. Service was well made. Good ambiance too and prices are very affordable when you choose the pasta special as I did. You can make your own meal and dish with choice of sauce and ingredients at an attractive price. This is why we went actually. Enjoyable...

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Serge007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Had our company dinner and really enjoyed the ambiance and great food. Great option to bring your own wine. Pizzas were surprisingly delicious and also the mussels with fries. Service was really friendly and professional.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mtlpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2017

Excellent pasta ristorante...very Italian style. Huge place can entertain 250 guests.
Lots of parking in front and at the rear.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeanluccaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Restaurant Ottavio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing