We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
4
6
5
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
5
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 22 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2016

This motel is not really close to Montreal City, so if you think to stay close to the town it is not the best choice either if it is close to the exit of route 116. The motel it is an old structure so be prepared to find and old room too painted with colors which were trendy 40 years ago. Beside this the room had TV (good choice of channels), microwave and fridge and the room was clean with two queen bed and decent mattresses. It was a really budget hotel not more than this. If i suggest to my friends? If it is a stop an go it is ok, but if you want stay longer choose better location.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donjuanlucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

Had to get a place near St hubert airport for 1 night, glad I was there for only 12 hours . This is more than a step back in time. This is a time warp, really old, run down, thinking this is used for 1 hour party rentals. Funny thing about Montreal area 'motels", as soon as you turn on the TV, there is "c" grade porn . Thermostat is locked at 20c, even though it was -100 outside. Bathroom looks like it is out of the 50's. Must have been 50 Sq ft of mirrors on both wall's. My recommendation is a no go.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2015 via mobile

Not comfortable. Very shabby. The toilet seat is so old and not too inviting. No fan. Big party next door. Called reception twice but they did nothing...the beds are awfully hard. Not worth the 92$ we paid...big rip off

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Janice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015

We had business to attend to at the St Hubert airport, so our hotel criteria were simple: cheap and close to the airport. Motel R-100 fit the bill. It was absolutely nothing fancy. There was a faint musty smell upon entering our room, the toilet was oddly placed sort of in the bathroom doorway, the bathroom door didn't quite close all the way, and to say the hotel could use an update is an understatement. HOWEVER, for what we paid ($70 after tax), we were quite satisfied with the accommodations. The bed was adequate, the shower was good. We just needed a place to spend the night before driving back home the next day, and for a short stay of necessity, this motel was fine.

The room did have a fridge, a microwave, and a blow dryer, however it lacked an alarm clock and a coffee maker. It's a couple of minutes from the airport, so you absolutely will hear plane noise, if that's a consideration for you.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
Thank meg_in_ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Both myself and my girlfriend go bed bug bites from this motel very unpleasant time and the hotel owner refused to refund money when we confronted the owner. Do Not stay at this motel!!!! appears to be clean until you wake u the next morning with bed bug bites!!!

Room Tip: Room 29 has bed bugs!!!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Alex88123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews