We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
3
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
2
0
3
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 22 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

DISGUSTING...no sooner did we walk into the room we walked back out to cancel. Stunk...dirty...really should be black listed until they clean it up. The only good thing was the location. So if they cleaned it up might be a decent place. I never write reviews but this one deserved it. STAY AWAY.....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Costs an arm and a leg to stay in this place that is filthy; a Motel. Started off with having to call maintenance because the toilet wouldn't flush. The sheets were dirty and had to get them changed., Guess who came to change them? Yup, maintenance guy. Actually, he was the only ray of sunshine in this, nightmare. needless to say, slept in my clothes. Not a chance I would shower.
Apparently new owner. Don't care who owns, would certainly appreciate a clean place to lay my head.
Yes, complained, in the morning to no avail.

Room Tip: Do not choose this motel. The
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with 2 rooms booked. They charged more and rooms were so bad with weird smell of cigarettes. Everything is out dated in the room air condition, microwave, stove. Bed sheets and duvet were unclean and burnt from few places. Fire alarm was broken in the room. The floors were not clean. I would definitely not recommend this motel, specially for the price they charge its not worth at all. The rooms are not more than $60 per night.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank harpreet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

A lot of bad reviews for this motel but I had no problems and had a great stay! It was quiet and the rooms were renovated,clean but a little aged. The staff was cordial and spoke both French and English. I would definitely stay there again. It's the cheapest motel near Montreal.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neserof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Dirty room. Asked for non smoking, but ashtray in room, huge burn hole in bedspread. Walls had stains running down them. Very outdated, no water pressure, just dribble. No bedside lamps, no hand towels. Very expensive. Would never stay here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pottahawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews