We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a fantastic stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Maison Bergeron

La maison / The house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La maison / The house
Chambre verte / Green Bedroom Chambre Rouge / Red Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
La maison / The house
Chambre verte / Green Bedroom
Chambre Rouge / Red Bedroom
Chambre blue / Blue Bedroom
Coin cuisine / Dinning area
Petit espace de travail / Little office space
Salon principale / Main Livingroom
Salle familliale / Basement family room
Salle de bain sous-sol / Basement Washroom
Terrasse extérieur / Backyard patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Longueuil, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
François...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“We had a fantastic stay!”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The house is fantastic, three large bedrooms, the children (11 & 13) each their own bedrooms + they shared a bathroom while we had our own. Everything you would ever need on vacation is in that house, including the great sunny large deck, fully furnished with BBQ!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious house, large rooms, space for evryone
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thanks for your review !
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We would also thank you for having left the house in such a clean condition. It make our life much easier espacially when we have. Departure and arrival on the same day.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon and let our house being your house for your next expedition in The Great m
Montreal area

Regards

Steve and Carole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TR
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
Thank's for taking the time to write a review it is very appreciated, we hope to have the chance to welcome you again

Regards

Carole and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nathalie...
TR
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelS37...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Merci Isabel !

Nous avons bien apprécier rencontrer votre petite famille. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous rencontrer très bientôt.

Nous aurons eu la chance d'améliorer notre boite à outils pour la réparation de vélo.

Carole et Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gervaised...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Merci Gervaise!

Au plaisirs de recevoir vos proches de nouveau

Carole et Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacques s
Gujan-Mestras, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: l'accueil personnalisé, les volumes
Liked least: sans objet
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire d�couvrir les tradition culinaire de votre coins de pays. Nous esp�rons vous revoir tr�s bient�t

Carole et Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing