We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$211
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Omni Mont-Royal(Montreal)
US$244
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$349
US$301
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Crystal(Montreal)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$292
US$224
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
M Montreal(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$332
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
375
152
26
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
152
26
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomeless peopleno elevatorliving roomfire escapemcgill universitywell equipped kitchenback alleysmall apartmentflights of stairsmont royalold montrealconvenience storedvd playerplace des artspull out couchdowntown montrealwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 563 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2012

I had to come to Montreal for a few days for an event and was lucky to find the Parc Suites! Nice clean rooms with a great loaction close to the city and some nice restaurants and cafe's. The front desk staff and manager were so very helpful at all times and helped me where ever and when ever I needed.... I will be back and if you are reading this, you should try it for sure

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DWG10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2012

i couldn't believe how nice this hotel was. my apartment had a bedroom with a tv and balcony, a small kitchen area with stove and microwave, a large living room with another tv, and a bathroom with a large tub. the hotel is clean, large and nice. the location is great for getting around the city and close to a good coffee shop and wine bar. i had a fantastic time in montreal and the parc suites hotel was a major part of my great experience.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emseetee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Parc Suites was a satisfying choice for our 4 days in Montreal. Our suite was large and comfortable and clean. Parking was behind the hotel and was a little tricky to find, but the owner Turgay accompanied us to the spot and helped carry our bags to the door, and then showed us our room himself--he obviously takes great pride in his hotel and seeks out ways to improve it. He acknowledged that the shower water pressure wasn't great due to local zoning rules, but that was the only flaw we noticed during our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrooklynTriptaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Spent 4 nights here on a vacation trip to Montreal and found Parc Suites to be a great value in a great location. The suite was perfect - high ceilings and windows, nicely decorated, etc. - and for a small hotel the staff were always available, friendly and anxious to please. In terms of location it's close to Mt. Royal and withing walking distance to the old city and much else. Nice to have free parking around back though the walk around to the front entrance at night to or from the parking area might not be to everyone's comfort level. No elevator so you will have to walk up some steps, moreso if you are on the 3rd level, but the added exercise is great. Wonderful to have the added room with the suite and especially frig, microwave, cookstove, etc. Bed was very comfortable

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlIthaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This hotel is small and cute, with only 8 rooms. The rooms are small suites with kitchens and separate bedrooms. Our room was fabulous and clean. The hotel is about 2 blocks from the Place de Arts train station, which was convenient it us getting around Montreal. The staff was helpful it helping us with our bags in and out of the hotel and telling us where the markets and a few restaurants were located close by. The hotel was located a little further away from the things we wanted to do (Old Montreal, the Bell Center, etc), but for the price, staff, size, etc it was worth it. It would have been nice to be in downtown Montreal. Next time, we might consider a hotel closer, but only because we do not know the city that well. However, the Metro is very easy to use. The staff even set up a cab for us the next morning to get us back to Central Station. I'd recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Even though you have to climb two flights of stairs, I would ask for a room upstairs. This way you do not hear everyone going up and down the stairs all day/night like we did on the first floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecuface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews