We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun and free!

I grew up with Barbie, and getting to go see all of these Barbies reminded me of the past. Super... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
macmariek
,
Laramie, Wyoming
via mobile
Fun for Barbie Lovers

Having seen a similar exhibit at an art museum in Rome a few years ago I was interested in checking... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
PaulaT09
,
Nashua, New Hampshire
Read all 889 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Montreal
from US$88.03
More Info
from US$13.80
More Info
from US$13.21
More Info
from US$3.80
More Info
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveller rating
704
160
23
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
160
23
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion show free exhibit bob mackie life size movie characters haute couture famous designers oscar de la renta movie stars high fashion amazing collection on display all ages whole family mont royal underground city downtown montreal
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 889 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

We are in awe of all the Barbies. A fabulous exhibition for the entire family. I true treat for the eyes and a glamorous experience for a Barbie kid like my girl ❤️

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Vacation390877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic exhibition. For all the family. All kind of clothes and periods of time.
Hope I win the contest also.
Joanne Mongeau

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I just happened upon this amazing exhibition of Barbies as I was walking though a mall, just passing some time. This exhibit, Barbies dress in these amazing outfits that show case global and historical fashions. Many of the outfits were designed by some of the fashion greats such Christian Dior, and represent great entertainers like Cher and Elizabeth Taylor. The details of each gown where exquisite. This would appeal to both young and old alike. Worth a stop if you are in down town Montreal. This is a free exhibit. i was there late afternoon and there were no crowds or lines.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank gwardbeeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This is a must to see. Tons of different Barbies in their different wardrobe, nationalities and costumes. Celebrity Barbies are there too. They have shown a miniature fashion show of Barbie. Anything you can think of about Barbie...they are all there.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank tripplanner001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Amazing way to go back in time and to see your life spanning infront of you it should stay for ever this expo thanks Barbie !

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 709reemz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews