We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
355
185
37
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
185
37
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews training hotel sherbrooke metro station hotel school culinary school nice balcony rue st denis plateau neighborhood breakfast was included le plateau croissants nespresso machine fresh fruit old montreal excellent hotel exploring montreal underground parking crepes
Filter
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 580 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Everything is perfect: room, bed, breakfast, and staff is really focused on customer satisfaction. Good location of the hotel in Montreal, close to taxi station, with many restaurants around. Definitly recommand this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OlivierJ39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2012

My daughter and I stayed for three nights and loved it. The beds were comfortable, rooms large, and very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Loved the Nespresso machine in the room. Location was very convenient with lots of parking. Definitely will stay again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank happytravellercms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Great location - lots of restaurants/cafes around the area, and close to the metro. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Free breakfast included was good. Free wi-fi. Parking was $19/24hrs, $14/10hrs, there is also a lot of metered street parking in the area. Our mattress was too soft for our liking (felt like we were sinking into the bed) but everything else was good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaozza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This lovely small hotel (in what seems like a remodeled bank or office building) offers beautiful rooms with balconies, good service, a complete breakfast, convenient access to buses and subway trains, free wireless internet, and a great location filled with dozens of good restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LSCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I've stayed twice at this hotel, and it's always a pleasure to be a guest there. Keep in mind that this is a training hotel, but the personnel's enthousiasm and warm hospitality more than compensate for their lack of experience. The hotel is well situated with regards to points on interest and public transportation, there is an indoor parking (at additionnal cost, but still reasonable for a downtown hotel). Excellent breakfast. I haven't had the chance to try out the restaurant for dinner yet, next time I will definitely book well ahead. I travel to Montreal 1-2 times a year, this is definitely going to be my first choice onmfuture trips.
Excellent value for the price!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreanne75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews