We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de l'ITHQ
Nearby Hotels
US$229
US$210
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Omni Mont-Royal(Montreal)
US$220
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$352
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$276
US$223
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Crystal(Montreal)
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
M Montreal(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$323
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$237
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
300
176
36
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
176
36
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraining hotelhotel schoolculinary schoolnice balconyrue st denismetro stationplateau neighborhoodbreakfast was includedle plateaucroissantsexcellent hotelold montrealunderground parkingcrepesberri uqamcoffee makerbed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 515 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Everything is perfect: room, bed, breakfast, and staff is really focused on customer satisfaction. Good location of the hotel in Montreal, close to taxi station, with many restaurants around. Definitly recommand this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OlivierJ39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2012

My daughter and I stayed for three nights and loved it. The beds were comfortable, rooms large, and very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Loved the Nespresso machine in the room. Location was very convenient with lots of parking. Definitely will stay again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank happytravellercms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Great location - lots of restaurants/cafes around the area, and close to the metro. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Free breakfast included was good. Free wi-fi. Parking was $19/24hrs, $14/10hrs, there is also a lot of metered street parking in the area. Our mattress was too soft for our liking (felt like we were sinking into the bed) but everything else was good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaozza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This lovely small hotel (in what seems like a remodeled bank or office building) offers beautiful rooms with balconies, good service, a complete breakfast, convenient access to buses and subway trains, free wireless internet, and a great location filled with dozens of good restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LSCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I've stayed twice at this hotel, and it's always a pleasure to be a guest there. Keep in mind that this is a training hotel, but the personnel's enthousiasm and warm hospitality more than compensate for their lack of experience. The hotel is well situated with regards to points on interest and public transportation, there is an indoor parking (at additionnal cost, but still reasonable for a downtown hotel). Excellent breakfast. I haven't had the chance to try out the restaurant for dinner yet, next time I will definitely book well ahead. I travel to Montreal 1-2 times a year, this is definitely going to be my first choice onmfuture trips.
Excellent value for the price!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andreanne75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews