We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$240
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-10
Trip.com
US$222
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-10
Hotels.comUS$241
Curio.comUS$241
ZenHotels.comUS$256
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,042)
Filter reviews
2,042 results
Traveller rating
1,536
393
74
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,536
393
74
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la societe great hotel jacuzzi tub shopping and restaurants bell centre huge bathroom mini bar front desk staff beautiful room i highly recommend this hotel the location is perfect valet parking spacious rooms old port loews lobby montagne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,042 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2021 via mobile

I stayed there with my family for few days and we really enjoyed the experience out there !
From the first moment we arrived we felt the friendly atmosphere . The receptionist Mohamad was so nice to us and helped us a lot in everything we need, there was also Michele who helped us in the drop off and pick up of our car . highly recommended .

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dinagP2090CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Hamel, General Manager at Vogue Hotel Montreal Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2021

Bonjour dinagP2090CV,

Thank you for recommanding the Hotel Vogue at our TA community. Really appreciate.

Mohamad and Michel are two great team asset. Very proud to have them in our team

See you soon

Eric Hamel. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2021

We spent 4 nights at the Vogue beginning on June 26. This pandemic stay was quite special with a very quiet empty hotel. We were taken care of very well, perhaps better because of the very small number of guests. All the staff is friendly and respectful and not intrusive. I questioned a "service fee" that I was charged (this was not included in the quoted rate.) The front desk appropriately refunded me the amount in question.

The rooms are spacious and comfortable and well supplied. There are some signs of wear and tear (aging carpet and curtains and cracked bathroom vanity top). The beds are comfortable but soft and this may not suit everyone.

There is a very nice restaurant however there was not outdoor dining so we did not avail ourselves of it.

All in all this hotel is highly recommended.

Room tip: ask for a quiet room with a view
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 836bri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Hamel, General Manager at Vogue Hotel Montreal Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2021

Bonjour 836bri,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and our TA community.

At this time, we are renovating 4 floors of guestrooms. The entire hotel should be done by the end of 2021.

We will love our new room.

We can’t wait to become a Curio Collection by Hilton hotel

Stay tune

Eric Hamel. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2021

My boyfriend and I stayed at Hotel Vogue this past weekend. When we first walked into the hotel the concierge was super friendly and answered all our needs. The room had lots of space and had a large bathtub which is a must for me. The mattress and pillows were so comfy that it was hard to leave the bed in the morning. The location was amazing - you’re steps away from the main shopping street and about a 15 minute walk to old port. Overall, it was an amazing experience- with impeccable service, amazing location, clean rooms, and a good price! Definitely will be staying here again on my next visit to Montreal.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Paigeguild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Hamel, General Manager at Vogue Hotel Montreal Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2021

Bonjour Paigeguild,

Wow. What a great stay at our Hotel. I’m glad that we exceed your expectations.

I totally agree with you. Our location is the best in Montreal. You are right where everything happen

See you soon

Eric Hamel. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2021 via mobile

Great Montreal hotel in a nice location. The Loews was a very beautiful hotel and the rooms were spacious, new and clean. The breakfast each morning was great. We loved having the restaurant in the hotel to grab drinks before we left for dinner.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank staceym268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Hamel, General Manager at Vogue Hotel Montreal Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2021

Bonjour staceym268,

Congratulations for this 45th contributions on TA. It's so important to have your comments about your recent stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and our TA community.

We are now affiliated with Hilton, coming soon we will be a Curio Collection by Hilton brand. We are under going rooms renovation. You will see, next time you will be staying with us, it will be even better

Stay tune,

Eric Hamel - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. Location was great, walking distance to everything. Overall a great experience with the hotel. Only issue was that there was a protest of Israel and Palestine the whole weekend we stayed and it got noises, no fault of the hotel but my suggestion is to verify if there will be protests around the area you stay in Montreal because Montreal is known for useless protests that become violent.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Asim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric Hamel, General Manager at Vogue Hotel Montreal Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2021

Bonjour Asim A,

Thank you for your comments. Our neighbourhood is very safe. I must say, the safest in Montreal.

I'm glad that you enjoyed the experience at the Vogue Hotel

Can wait to welcome you again

Eric Hamel - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews