We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$107
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$19
Booking.com
US$107
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$19
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Hotels.comUS$103
eDreamsUS$88
ZenHotels.comUS$107
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
53
114
92
91
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
114
92
91
105
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 455 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2020

I mistakenly booked this room and never went to the hotel. They still charged me. This company is not a reliable company to work with. Do not stay here. There are plenty of other hotels in the area or sleep in your car.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melvaughn420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaderA875, General Manager at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Sir / Madame

Hotels and Airlines books reservations and protect them for the guests, usually reservations could be cancelled at no penalty up till 24 hours before the date of the arrival.

If guests do not cancel the reservation and become a No Show it is only normal that they are charged.

Not sure exactly if this your case...please contact our Front Desk manager Mr. Mostafa if there is a different scenario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Room clean and nice however if you want to leave you car for the week due to international travels make sure you get there early. they book parking but don't have the space. transfert to and back from airport is managed seperatly and service was not good.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank girdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2020

The good: the shuttle service is good and the rooms are fine. Nice and clean with lots of room.

Now....the purpose of staying here was to get some rest before an early flight - we got no rest. It was so noisy inside the hotel and outside.

We booked a parking package. When we got there, we were told that there wasn't enough parking and we'd have to park in a private lot nearby and pay cash ONLY.

Worse still.. when we came back to get our car - yes, we knew we'd have to clear snow off the car but the snow plow service for the parking lot had piled tonnes of snow in front of our vehicle.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madeleine75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020 via mobile

Nowhere near enough parking...had to schlep through the snow on foot from an adjacent property they told me I had to be out of by 7 am. Room was only clean-ish. Cable didn't work in room. Water in shower went from scalding to chilly every 20 to 30 seconds.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SussexCountyNJJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaderA875, General Manager at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2020

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want to know if you are dissatisfied in any way.

How disappointing for us to read that we did not live up to the expectations.

Our sincere apologies for the parking, it is a busy period of the year because of the Park N Fly packages...I would really like to get the room number to check the water pressure.


We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to correct problems and improve on the services for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future and show you how your remarks were used constructively.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2020

We ended up here as a result of airline travel issues. The airline, which has our country’s name attached to it placed us here for the night. We would never have chosen this place. It was late so we really had no choice.
The staff were very helpful and accommodating even when the ship hit the sand. First thing on the bottom floor was the stains on the carpet and the musty odor. In the room, more stains on the carpet and tired decor. Then we saw the bathroom. The ceiling tile were stained presumably from the bathroom above us. The toilet was dirty with paper and other substance. It was plugged. We called for room cleaning. They offered to change our room which we accepted. The room next door had a cleaner ceiling and toilet but there were many issues. I cannot understand why people take so little pride in what they offer to the public. What we saw was years of neglect and not some one time mistake. Had we seen this in the afternoon and not at midnight, we would have insisted the airline fix it. They are still going to hear about it. The owners and staff must answer for this shamble of a place and the condition of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank JGBJGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaderA875, General Manager at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2020

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want to know if you are dissatisfied in any way.

How disappointing for us to read that we did not live up to the expectations .

The hotel which consists of 4 floor has been fully renovated with the exception of the 1st floor that is scheduled for renovation as of the 1st of March.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to correct problems and improve on the services for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future and show you how your remarks were used constructively.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews