We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$279
View deal
Expedia.com
US$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$334
US$225
View deal
SAVE US$109
Trip.comUS$270
Booking.comUS$279
StayForLongUS$334
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
170
339
174
89
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
339
174
89
70
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 842 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2020

Stayed here with friends the night before a trip because of the proximity to the airport and the parking and shuttle. Rooms were clean but very outdated. Restaurant was not open until evening with only one poor waitress who worked her buns off waiting one everyone. Bar that was advertised was not open but you could get limited drinks with dinner. Shuttle was only a 7 passenger van and we were a group of 8 we squeezed in at 4 am. Return shuttle wait was an hour and a half even though we called 3 times. Others were waiting as well and were either ahead of us or jumped in front if us. We returned in two groups. There was inly on shuttle running back and forth. The shuttle should have been bigger and there shout have been two running as well as the driver should of had a list of who he as picking up. He was a great driver but needed a bigger vehicle and second one to help hime with the load.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Margwaltner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Excellent hotel, fair rates and close to where I needed to be. The staff were very helpful, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Montreal. Thank you,

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sales534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne M, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn by Wyndham Montreal Airport Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Customer

Thank you for your perfect score. We are happy that your enjoy our hotel and the service.

My best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

It's close to TransCanada and airport. Also convenient to my business contacts. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Toilet and shower room way to small. Elevator is small too hard to get bags in and out. Restaurant is weirdly designed with no character. I stay there as it's reasonably priced. Could use more hotels in the area.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FloridaJay57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne M, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn by Wyndham Montreal Airport Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Customer

Than you for your review.

Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2019

This is a great property. They have a really convenient shuttle service to/from the airport. The beds were very comfortable. The restaurant had the best club sandwich I have ever eaten. My family and I will be back. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Markinwestfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne M, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn by Wyndham Montreal Airport Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Customer

Thank you for your perfect score , we are happy that you enjoy our services.

My best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

Pros - Close to the airport
Value based on room rate. It appeared to be clean with no issues
On site bar was good addition for this hotel brand
WIFI was excellent

Cons -
Unfriendly staff
Shower area did not have a shelf of any type to hold shampoo and soap.
Did not try hotel restaurant as there was nothing inviting about it to the look and menu.
I did not see many people in there as well but it was after 8:30am when I walked past it for two days . I would rather pay a higher room rate and get a breakfast or have a breakfast option as a choice .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tonybZ8046WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne M, Responsable relations publiques at Days Inn by Wyndham Montreal Airport Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Dear Customer


Thank you for your review. We will look at your review and repair the shelf for the soap.

Thanks for your help

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews