We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,337)
Filter reviews
2,338 results
Traveller rating
1,595
560
112
50
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,595
560
112
50
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed old montreal l'occitane products deluxe suite separate bedroom nespresso machine stove top small kitchenette perfect location cobblestone streets electric fireplace living area beautiful hotel boutique hotel pull out couch valet parking vieux port
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2,338 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Nice hotel and very helpful staff. We loved the room which is set up as a suite, reasonably priced and within walking distance of anything in Old Montreal. We will stay there again when we go to Montreal. Concierge was very helpful in choosing restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Lovely hotel and fantastic location. Very friendly staff. Conveniently located to everything Montreal has to offer. All within walking distance. Restaurant at the hotel is very good and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Excellent hotel in Old Montreal, close to good restaurants, stores, port, museum. Rooms were clean, very spacious, some with kitchenette. Complimentary water bottles every night. L'Occitane bath products

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jerges C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Wonderful place to stay. The hotel staff were all extremely friendly, and especially helpful in every way.The concierge booked our dinner reservations so we got to experience many nice restaurants , most within walking distance. Language was not a problem, as almost everyone spoke English as well as French, which was helpful for us.

Room tip: We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which had a terrace and that was lovely and spacious. We would stay there again.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 245anonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We went there as part out of our honeymoon. The hotel is beautiful and right in old Montreal. The room we had was very spacious and modern. The restaurant was amazing and we loved the outdoor patio! Walking distance from the Old port of Montreal, Le Grande Roue and the Basilica Notre Dame. We will definitely stay there again when we return to Montreal!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjacks0n88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews