We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
An enjoyable experience!

Thanks Lydia for your wonderful service. Great and clean place. Nice staff, professional & very... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
MMansour77
Amazing Spa downtown Montreal

Spa Diva is my go to favorite spa by far in Montreal. The cost is very acceptable, the environment... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Annie C
,
Montreal, Canada
Read all 202 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Montreal
from US$63.71
More Info
from US$18.62
More Info
from US$20.79
More Info
from US$61.08
More Info
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
149
18
7
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
18
7
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate covered strawberries relaxation area private changing room resting area massage and facial high end spa highly recommend this spa wonderful facial calming music couples massage gift certificate couple massage mani pedi downtown montreal waxing spas tension
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 202 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2021 via mobile

I love Spa Diva! All the staff is awesome!! I go for facials and waxing with Mia cause she has the experience . Highly recommend this spa!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Climber32413714964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaDivaLCMR, Spa Director at Spa Diva, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2021

Dear Frank,

thank you very much for your nice review.

We are glad that your facial was up to your standard and that Mia’s expertise stood out!

We will make sure to tell her about your sweet message.

We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Roxanne Hamel
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2021 via mobile

I love this place!!!!! This place has become my go to for the services I need! The aestheticians are very good at what they’re doing, even the reception staff is very professional and friendly!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank zat777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaDivaLCMR, Spa Director at Spa Diva, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2021

Dear zat777,

thank you very much for your kind review.

We are pleased to know that SpaDiva has become your go to spa destination due to its professionalism and expertise!

We hope to pamper you with treatments again very soon!

Roxanne Hamel
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2021

I had a massage. 5+ stars!! Spa Diva the best place for a massage. Miky is great!!
There are snacks, a private cabin to take a shower. I love Spa Diva!! :)

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank C9814JEshannonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaDivaLCMR, Spa Director at Spa Diva, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2021

Dear Shannon M,

thank you for taking the time to write such a sweet review.

We are pleased that your massage with Miky was delightful.

We will make sure to pass the kind message!

We hope to have you back as a guest enjoying your private cabin and snacks very soon!

Roxanne Hamel
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2021

Had a great experience from start to finish ! Katia was my therapist for a hot stone massage and she was great! You get access to the lounge and a cabin, making the experience worth every cent. It was my first time there and I will be back for sure !

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank PinkExplorer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaDivaLCMR, Spa Director at Spa Diva, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2021

Dear Amy S,

thank you for writing this lovely review.

We are pleased to know that your experience with Katia was everything you hoped for.

It is a joy to hear that you have enjoyed your private changing room, our goal is to make our guests feel relaxed and special because they are!

We cannot wait to have you back!

Roxanne Hamel
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2021 via mobile

My treatments at Spa Diva are always professional and courteous. My esthetician is Mia - she is absolutely fantastic. She’s very nice, very experienced, and excellent! I’ve been using her services for many years, and I love the consistency of service, and the pleasant interactions. I highly recommend Spa Diva, and also Mia in particular for services such as waxing and facials.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank 111kathyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaDivaLCMR, Spa Director at Spa Diva, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2021

Dear Kathy F,

thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We are delighted to know that you have been welcomed at SpaDiva with professionalism and expertise each time.

Mia is indeed a wonderful esthetician and we will happily share your message with her.

We hope to see you very soon!

Roxanne Hamel
Spa Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews