We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AnnaMarie182

A wonderful staff and hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 16, 2024
The staff at this hotel is AMAZING! I recently coordinated a business meeting for approx. 35 guests and it was seamless. Maelle made sure all pre-planning was executed as well as Maxime and Melvin who were all available to assist our group throughout the event. Linda and Andre were so attentive to every detail in our program and made sure every guest was happy. It is very refreshing for a planner to have such an attentive and experienced banquet team. The meeting space as well as the sleeping rooms were beautiful and well kept. We will definitely be back in the future!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$314
  • Expedia.com
    C$331
  • Agoda.com
    C$287
  • Hotels.com
    C$298
1.5 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$409
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$409
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$337
  • Booking.com
    C$394
0.4 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$246
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$246
  • Agoda.com
    C$239
  • travelup.com
    C$316
0.7 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Pool
C$293
  • Expedia.com
    C$365
  • Agoda.com
    C$265
  • Hotels.com
    C$312
1.6 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Terrasse William Gray
C$359
  • Expedia.com
    C$432
  • Agoda.com
    C$355
  • Hotels.com
    C$389
1.9 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$347
  • Expedia.com
    C$347
  • Hotels.com
    C$312
  • Vio.com
    C$322
1.9 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$299
  • Expedia.com
    C$299
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$277
  • Hotels.com
    C$299
1.4 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Pool
Rooftop Terrace with 2 jacuzzis
C$214
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$215
  • Vio.com
    C$90
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$213
2.5 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$296
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$296
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$278
  • Hotels.com
    C$296
2.4 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$219
  • Agoda.com
    C$201
  • Expedia.com
    C$219
1.2 km from Warwick Le Crystal - Montréal
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
View more hotels in Montreal
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
57
3
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
3
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 63 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2024

In town for a minor medical procedure for my wife that corresponded with our wedding anniversary. Treated ourselves to one of the suites for 2 nites. Our suite was everything described on the website. Very spacious and classy and immaculate. The location is fabulous for dining and entertainment. They have a very nice Thai restaurant (Siam) on the ground floor that was up to the hotel standards. Great food, great service, great ambiance. The hotel staff are very professional and welcoming including valet service that saved us much grief trying to get out very early in the morning for my wife’s procedure. Prior to our arrival, the concierge (Laurine) was very keen in trying to ensure our stay would be perfect offering resto recommendations and added a classy touch with a small anniversary gift in our room. I’ve had good service at other hotels in Montreal. This was special.

Room tip: Siam Thai restaurant on ground floor has very cozy ambiance with good service and equally tasty dishes.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 9, 2024

Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel with a friend for a girl's weekend. Particularly chose this spot for ease of access throughout the city and two king size beds in the room. This gave us plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the space. Hotel staff was warm, welcoming and eager to help. The hot-tub on the roof had an amazing view of the downtown city at night. Having a Nespresso machine in the room was a welcome change from other hotels.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2024 via mobile

The contact with hotel staff and service leading up to the booking was excellent. The staff and service while at the hotel were also excellent. The hotel was in a good location, was quiet, and the room was spacious, with windows that open. The highlight of my stay was the staff, friendly and very helpful.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 29, 2024

This hotel was very warm and welcoming. It was very comfortable. Our business meeting was very successful and went smoothly. The venue was very clean and staff was very easy to work with. The food was delicious and they were able to accommodate our employees with allergies. The rooms were super comfortable and clean.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2024

Stayed at hotel for 4 nights asked for a 1:30pm checkout and were told they would charge us $50. Not impressed Also the toilet is detached and bangs the wall which was mentioned on our first day - was not fixed. Great location and most of the staff are exceptionally pleasant. Just a few disappointments

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernardo Mendes, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Le Crystal - Montreal, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2024

Dear TMK-Vancouver,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad to hear that you found our hotel nicely situated and our staff welcoming.

We do apologize for any inconvenience regarding the checkout time and the issue with the toilet. Please know that your feedback is crucial for us to address such matters promptly. Rest assured, we are taking your comments seriously to ensure a more comfortable experience for all our guests.

We appreciate your understanding and hope this experience will not deter you from choosing us again in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve you.

Warm regards,

Bernardo Mendes | Warwick Le Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews