We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour
1,214

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Crescent Street
More Info
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
263
220
71
25
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
220
71
25
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 582 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2011

We went to devi's which is an Indian restaurant on Crescent street. The street is brightly lit with lots of restaurants and bars to visit. There is always lots going on and is a fun place to visit with family and friends. There is also a lot of shopping near buys so my friends and I often shop first and then go for lunch or dinner on Crescent Street.

Date of experience: December 2011
Thank nkarnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

A must on a warm summer night in Montreal. Great clubs !

Date of experience: September 2011
Thank FCMR99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 7, 2011

A lot of bars, clubs, pubs, restaurants. A little more expensive than other streets, but worth it.

Date of experience: December 2011
Thank Philippe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Crescent street is the perfect place to grab a beer and a bite to eat after work, but be prepared for a lot of stumbling drunks as the night progresses. Watch out for fights/stabbings, as those are also prevalent on weekends when things get rowdy.If you want a more relaxed atmosphere, Sir Winston Churchill's makes the most amazing white Sangria I have ever tried.

Date of experience: February 2011
Thank chambers_l_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

It is fine to be there if you happen to be in the neighborhood but it does not worth the trouble to make a special trip to go there.

Date of experience: August 2011
Thank MonkeyKingFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews