We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour
1,214

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Crescent Street
More Info
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
263
220
71
25
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
220
71
25
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 582 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2012

This is the street where many of the bars are located. In the evenings, this street is completely different feel and you can feel the energy of this vibrant city. Check it out. They have all sorts of bars and restaurants on this street.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank wholisa85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Good food at bars and decent clubs

we went to most of the clubs on the strip and enjoyed it (perhaps maybe too drunk to really review them with detail)

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

If you're looking for clubs, discotheques, and want to party with friends, this is the spot. Very popular with the locals and visitors. Great place to watch fancy limousines drive by with party goers.

Date of experience: October 2011
1  Thank Hoorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

This street is know for it's bars and for it's restaurants. You will be easily be served in english or in french.

Thank RochesQuiRoulent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Loud people vomiting while being snobs, expensive bars and restaurants with old young waitresses that may or may not have a second job in the adjoining stripclub. You must be stoned, drunk or very "youngly" dressed to enjoy.

Date of experience: January 2012
Thank hugo003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews