We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$70
View deal
NovotelUS$111
Booking.comUS$117
ZenHotels.comUS$121
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
202
266
102
51
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
266
102
51
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 660 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2020

The only reason not given a 5 was that services were restricted because of Covid and not 'all available' (which is understandable). The hotel was SPOTLESS!! We felt very secure and the attitude of staff was note-worthy. The room again was spotless and loved the exceptional size of the shower!!!...the room design was like a small touch of France in a N. American hotel.... really enjoyed the stay under difficult context. Merci. We will certainly return!. Bravo!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steven c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2020 via mobile

What a great group of employees at this hotel I would like to particularly recognize Rosie who was working reception on March 13th!! My son Ryan was stuck at the airport with two very big puppies.Tibetan mastiffs! He had just arrived from Paris after a long and stressful journey from Italy where the dogs were born.
He was exhausted, thirsty and hungry and not able to move around much at the airport because of the puppies. When I spoke to Rosie at the hotel, she immediately offered to send the shuttle van which arrived very quickly. She arranged for food to be sent to his room. Ryan was so relieved and grateful for the welcome he was given and the Services provided. Thankyou Rosie!! And to the hotel management, Hang on to this kind, customer driven employee. You are going to be needing her!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Noreen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Spent 2 nights here. Check in was quick but the clerk working was not very forthcoming with any info about the hotel.
Room was clean and spacious however the layout of the bathroom was a bit weird. It had double doors that faced into the room (as opposed to off to side) and when the doors were closed, there was about 1/2" of space between the doors which wasn't very private.
We used the pool and hot tub. The pool is small but thankfully there was no one in it while we used it.
We ate dinner and breakfast at the restaurant and food was good for both. Service at dinner was not the best but the waiters during the breakfast were great.
If you are staying here because of the airport it's a good location otherwise there is nothing within walking distance around.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roving23884702597, Front Office Manager at Novotel Montreal Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2020

Thank you for your feedabck ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Leila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2020 via mobile

Spent three nights here mid week and found enough things lacking where I can’t recommend. Shuttle service from the airport is slow and difficult to find. Front desk in the evenings will answer the phone but that is about it. Good things were a comfortable bed, good housekeeping and an okay breakfast. Not horrible but just average overall.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AverageJoe55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roving23884702597, Front Office Manager at Novotel Montreal Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Leila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roving23884702597, Front Office Manager at Novotel Montreal Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews