We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience HQ Services Touristiques Inc.
from US$161.19
More Info
from US$66.32
More Info
from US$161.19
More Info
from US$35.92
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
222
11
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
11
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 239 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide Guy was amazing! He was able to provide us with so much useful information about Quebec City's history, and took the time to answer every single one of our questions. It was a wonderful mix of history and food, every restaurant was prepared with a dish and wine pairing when we arrived. the food was also amazing, my wife and I were so very impressed!

We kept asking questions and had some great conversation with Guy, he even stayed with us a little over the 3 hours and never tried to rush the night. Such an unforgettable experience, we highly recommend this tour and thank Guy for his knowledge and wonderful character!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Quiktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HongyingT3, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Allo Quiktravel.

Guy is one of our raising star guide, and I am happy you enjoyed the tour with him !
I will keep up the good work and try to impress you guys again when you come back for more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time! The staff were prompt and efficient and our tour guide Marie was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. Our tour was like a story as she took us around and explained the amazing history of this beautiful city. She handled the endless questions of our kids with humor and grace. Excellent!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank smsuey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hongying T, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Very glad you loved your Private Walking Tour in Quebec City with Marie L. Come back anytime to try our Evening Gourmet Tour !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Got a private tour and Marie, our tour guide, was absolutely amazing!!! It was our favorite activity on our honeymoon so far!

2  Thank miriamaN6685TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hongying T, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Hey hey hey Congrats ! I am happy that we make your honeymoon memorable !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Lynn was amazing. Food was delicious. Must do when you first arrive. Lynn not only taught us about the history of Quebec but also where all the good eats and best places to visit while we stayed there. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HongyingT3, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Always a pleasure to know that we are the MUST DO in Quebec City ! Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Our Quebec City dinner experience was wonderful! Our guide was very knowledgeable and the food tastings were amazing including a shrimp flambee. There was plenty of food and we were very happy with the selection. We highly recommend this experience while in Quebec City. Our start time had to be changed to 3:30 pm which was a little early but given it was the holiday season and the restaurants needed to accommodate our group of 10 it worked.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank donnafG5600PN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews