We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience HQ Services Touristiques Inc.
from US$160.39
More Info
from US$82.49
More Info
from US$160.39
More Info
from US$35.74
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
222
11
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
11
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 239 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We went on our tour Tuesday 4/16 with Denis. It was a small tour and Denis was great. He was engaging and very friendly! We enjoyed all of the food stops and the walking tour. If you decide to take this tour go hungry!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank geenycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed this tour on our first night in the city. Perfect way to acclimate ourselves with the area. We learned a lot about the history of the area and enjoyed great food and fabulous wine. Danelle was very fun to have as our guide!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 531shannong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HongyingT3, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Hi 531shannong,
Thanks for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor and to share your trip photos ! I am so glad you had a great time with Danielle and letting us make your memory in Quebec City more tasty !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide Guy was amazing! He was able to provide us with so much useful information about Quebec City's history, and took the time to answer every single one of our questions. It was a wonderful mix of history and food, every restaurant was prepared with a dish and wine pairing when we arrived. the food was also amazing, my wife and I were so very impressed!

We kept asking questions and had some great conversation with Guy, he even stayed with us a little over the 3 hours and never tried to rush the night. Such an unforgettable experience, we highly recommend this tour and thank Guy for his knowledge and wonderful character!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Quiktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HongyingT3, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Allo Quiktravel.

Guy is one of our raising star guide, and I am happy you enjoyed the tour with him !
I will keep up the good work and try to impress you guys again when you come back for more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time! The staff were prompt and efficient and our tour guide Marie was incredibly knowledgeable and fun. Our tour was like a story as she took us around and explained the amazing history of this beautiful city. She handled the endless questions of our kids with humor and grace. Excellent!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank smsuey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hongying T, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Very glad you loved your Private Walking Tour in Quebec City with Marie L. Come back anytime to try our Evening Gourmet Tour !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Got a private tour and Marie, our tour guide, was absolutely amazing!!! It was our favorite activity on our honeymoon so far!

2  Thank miriamaN6685TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hongying T, Owner at HQ Services Touristiques Inc., responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Hey hey hey Congrats ! I am happy that we make your honeymoon memorable !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews