We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
TravelocityUS$114
PricelineUS$114
Vio.comUS$114
Trip.comUS$114
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,171)
Filter reviews
2,171 results
Traveller rating
1,827
290
37
15
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,827
290
37
15
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city no elevator croissants within the walls boutique hotel crepes within walking distance quiet street small hotel perfect location restaurant recommendations fourth floor breakfast was delicious parliament building dinner reservations an easy walk the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,171 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2022

The room we had (upper floor, think 326) was fantastic. Great soaking tub with separate shower, very well renovated and spotless. The service at the hotel was superb, everyone went out of their way to suggest places and things to see and how best to get there. All around excellent stay, highly recommend it for your vacay.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Circumlocution
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda LaFollette-Cross, Owner at Le Manoir d'Auteuil, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your thoughtful review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your room, indeed the room you are referencing in is beautiful and quite unique with its staircase and original wood! We hope to see you again soon in the new year, enjoy the holidays, Linda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2022

Great experience from end to finish. Everyone was eager to help. The place is close to everything, from the plains to Abraham to the city hall and with lots of options to eat as wells as nearby cafe. The European style room was great.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abisaid F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda LaFollette-Cross, Owner at Le Manoir d'Auteuil, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2022

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our employees truly are phenomenal and the location of the hotel is walking distance from anything and everything you might need. Thank you Abisaid for taking the time to write this review, it is much appreciated! Hope to see you again soon, Linda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2022

This is a lovely, small hotel within easy walking distance of the Chateau. The front desk staff (thank you, Soa!) was phenomenal. Soa helped us our first day by calling taxi companies to help us retrieve my husband's lost backpack (happy ending!). The hotel is very clean and quiet, with a small restaurant. We ate breakfast there each morning, and it was very good. Our room was very clean and comfy. Excellent bed and pillows. American visitors might find the bathroom small, but it was spotless and more than adequate for our needs. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank charlene3c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda LaFollette-Cross, Owner at Le Manoir d'Auteuil, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2022

Thank you Charlene for taking the time to write us such an amazing review! I am so happy to hear Soa was so helpful for you guys and that you were able to retrieve your lost luggage! Please come again soon, you are welcome back anytime! Linda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2022

We had a wonderful week long stay at this beautiful boutique hotel. Our room was wonderful, the bed and pillows so comfortable! The staff was so very friendly and helpful. They were always there to answer a question or make a suggestion. The hotel is centrally located, and you can walk to everything. I would absolutely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda LaFollette-Cross, Owner at Le Manoir d'Auteuil, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2022

Thank you so much Erica for your positive feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in comfort, we pride ourselves in the quality of our mattresses and pillows:) Please come back again soon and enjoy the holiday season. Linda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2022

This hotel is charming and the staff is friendly and acknowledgeable. It had the feel of a bed and breakfast tucked in the hub of old Quebec. We could do all to all the stores, restaurants and museums from the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimlacymorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda LaFollette-Cross, Owner at Le Manoir d'Auteuil, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2022

Thank you Kim for taking the time to give us feedback, it is much appreciated! Indeed the location is perfect as everything is walking distance, and I am so happy to hear the staff was accommodating. Enjoy the holiday season, Linda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews