We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$139
PricelineUS$139
Hotels.comUS$139
TravelocityUS$139
TripadvisorUS$139
Trip.comUS$138
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,097)
Filter reviews
2,097 results
Traveller rating
902
714
254
124
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
902
714
254
124
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old city pool and hot tub porte st jean pool area french doors the sofa bed separate bedroom convenience store living area city view beautiful hotel underground parking hotel restaurant beds were very comfortable within easy walking distance chateau frontenac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,097 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2022

The location of this hotel is excellent. It's just located in downtown, and close to everhwhere. Just around 10-15 minutes' walk (depends on your walking speed) to Le Château Frontenac. We live in the room with street view, it's a bit noisy in the summer night, but that's the reason we chose it (enjoy the street view!) Even though the facilities are a little bit old. they are all functioning well. The spa was fantastic! The staff there are very friendly and professinal!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zhanghan508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2022

Great location and awesome amenities for family with kids. Thorough room cleaning service is only available when you stay min 4 nights, which we find it's a bit lacking. They delivered fresh towels and replaced garbage after staying two nights.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LilyLiangK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2022

I have been to Quebec City many times for both business and pleasure. Everyone is always very professional, the food is good quality, the location is great, rooms are nice and the amenities are awesome. We like the proximity to the walled city, the beds are always in good condition and my son loved the pool and sauna. We will definitely be back again. Yes, you will pay more than some of the other hotels in the area but it is worth it.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 25, 2022 via mobile

Old hotel but in good shape. We were on a tour and somehow got assigned to a nice large suite. Indoor pool is next to the lobby so that whole area smells like chlorine. Superb location with short walks to restaurants, shops and funicular. Lots of families and kids loved the pool, of course.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jan_from_Atlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2022

Great room and service.Perfect location. Beautiful view lovely to be able to sit with a glass of bubbly and see the city lights and watch the city wake up with a cup of coffee. Very comfortable bed. Enjoyed our stay.. Thank you

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kater87tj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews