We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-17
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-17
Expedia.comUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,908)
Filter reviews
2,908 results
Traveller rating
1,761
921
172
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,761
921
172
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old quebec great location espresso machine quiet street hot chocolate on site parking croissants wine bar brick wall breakfast room junior suite walking distance sitting area front desk staff walked everywhere charming hotel large room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,908 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2022

We stayed for two nights and were very pleased with the room, the service and location. The hotel has a small parking lot and the spaces are a bit of a tight fit but such a convenience! We loved having an assigned space and being able to leave with the car without worrying about parking at the end of the day. The hotel's location is perfect for walking and exploring the old city.
We appreciated the fancy coffee machine in the lobby and quiet spaces to sit and meet with friends. We would definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BLEM2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2022

Very accommodating staff who made adjustments to fit us in when we arrived late at night and had a problem with our booking in another hotel. Excellent location in Old Quebec City. Safe neighbourhood. Comfortable beds. Would stay here again and definitely recommend to others!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chantel12022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 7, 2022 via mobile

Hotel location was excellent! Central to everything and easy to walk everywhere in old town. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and polite. I was able to park in their lot (addition fee) which was a bonus since on-site parking is hard to find in old town. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Book parking in advance as the lot is small. Also it’s tight so large vehicles could be tricky.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank am0re77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2022

Charming hotel, comfortable bed, spacious room, great location. The front desk staff were always very helpful and friendly. I would stay again! The king bed mattress was comfortable, and there was a dog next door and we didn't even hear it.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SageCountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2022

Great location with walking distance to all main areas and sites. The front desk staff were pleasant and efficient. The breakfast delivered to room was satisfactory, but I would have preferred the buffet style offering in the lobby. The AC was too loud however the room was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 410hockeydad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews