We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Phenomenal service, great coffee and very good food”

creperie sandwicherie CK
Ranked #3 of 4 Dessert in Sherbrooke
Price range: C$11 - C$21
Description: Petit Pour L’espace ,grand Pour A Voir Du Plaisir,et Voyager Dans Les Saveurs Méditerranéennes Qu'on Croise Dans Nos Assiettes,telles Que Nos Crêpes Repas Généreuses ,et Nos Sandwiches Et Assiette ,bien-sur Tout Ou Presque Préparé Maison,c'est Justement Notre Point Distinctif , Nos Grandes-mère Sont Fières De Nous. Merci
Restaurant details
Description: Petit Pour L’espace ,grand Pour A Voir Du Plaisir,et Voyager Dans Les Saveurs Méditerranéennes Qu'on Croise Dans Nos Assiettes,telles Que Nos Crêpes Repas Généreuses ,et Nos Sandwiches Et Assiette ,bien-sur Tout Ou Presque Préparé Maison,c'est Justement Notre Point Distinctif , Nos Grandes-mère Sont Fières De Nous. Merci
Reviewed November 17, 2015

This place is so very welcoming. The owners make you feel at home. We spent quite a while there and did not see the time fly. They just know how to host people. We had some of the best coffee we have had in a long time there, and their tea was very good as well. They make both on site. We had the giant croissant (very good) and savoury and sweet crepes. The mediterranean influence makes for an interesting mix and the savoury crepes were served with tasty condiments. The sweet crepes were also very good but we were expecting more French crepes and had to adjust our expectations. We would go back if ever in Sherbrooke again.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2014

Had a wonderful dining experience at this cozy restaurant. The owner made the experience very special by not only preparing delicious crêpes, both for the main course and for dessert. My son also had a small panning beef sandwich, which he loved. The owner also made the best mint tea we had ever had. The price was extremely reasonable and the atmosphere was great for a family. We highly recommend this Sherbrooke jewel. Note name was changed recently from Café Kamel to CK Creperie and Sandwicherie

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank happymom55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed creperie sandwicherie CK also viewed

Sherbrooke, Quebec
Sherbrooke, Quebec
 
Sherbrooke, Quebec
 

Been to creperie sandwicherie CK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.