We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twilite Motel(Prince Albert)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Prince Albert(Prince Albert)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince Albert Inn(Prince Albert)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We've been staying at Little Pine Lodge every winter for 6 years. Our stay is always enjoyable. We notice improvements every year as we stay in the same cabin every year. The owners are friendly and welcoming. We love venturing out to surrounding lakes as well as Chitek to do some ice-fishing. The many trails for sledding are amazing. The local snomobile club keeps them groomed and well marked. It's a great place to get away any time of the year.

Room Tip: We like #10 because of the size of our group.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lise528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I went with a bunch of buddies to fish and quad. Found great trails with mud and did some fishing. We rented #3,4 and 8 as per the owner's suggestion. It was perfect for our group. We rented a stall for our boats and rode our quads right from our cabins. We booked again for next year, only longer. Can't wait to go back. The owners were helpful with giving us maps and explaining where to quad and fish. I plan to bring the wife and kids this summer. It's clean and we'll kept

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjh334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We have been returning to Little Pine Lodge ever year for 4 years and will continue to make it an annual vacation. Every year we experience friendly and accommodating service from the owner as well as exceptionally clean cabins. There are a total of 10 cabins at Little Pine and every year we try to stay in a different one. All four of the cabins we have currently stayed in have been beautiful. Little pine lodge is also a lake front property making it an ideal location for all guests who enjoy fishing, swimming, and boating.

Its a great place for a family vacation at the lake!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica123travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Myself and a few of my friends stayed at Little Pine Lodge this past June. We stayed in cabin #9 for 1 week. The weather was great and the place was beautiful. The cabin was very cozy and clean. New appliances and updated bathroom. The beds were also very comfortable. During our stay we rented a pontoon boat and had a blast. We also did some quadding, the trails were great. Owners were very accommodating during our stay. Very affordable, stayed for 7 nights so payed for 6 and got 1 free. I will definitely be bringing my family, great for all ages. Booked again for this coming august.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charlenne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2013

A lrg group of us women have been staying at Little Pine for a work retreat! We had such a great experience after the first year that we haven't missed a year since & we are booked again for Sept. They have really nice pontoon boats that we rent for an evening on the lake. Lise is so great & always makes sure we have everything we need. We stayed in #10 - big beautiful lake front cabin & very clean. Can't wait to be back!!: ))

Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Jostha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews