We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So well taken care of”

Memories Fine Dining
Ranked #4 of 581 Restaurants in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$32
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Core
Description: Proudly serving the world since June 1989. Come in and enjoy a nice meal in our dining room or a lighter pub style menu in our lounge that offers the greatest selection of single malt scotches in the province. We also have 2 big TVS in our lounge for you to enjoy all sporting events excluding ppvs. Great wine list that offers over 130 selections. We are in the process of major renovations which will be completed by the end of June and believe us when you see the finished product you will be very impressed.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So well taken care of”
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Went for a nice meal and a quiet dining experience and had a terrific meal along with the quiet dining. Had the chateaubriand for two which was cooked to perfection along with a recommended wine from the owner which also was excellent. Everyone that we met was helpful and cordial will not hesitate to return

  • Visited February 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S, Owner at Memories Fine Dining, responded to this review, 14 March 2017
Dear Brian.

Thank you so much for your very kind and wonderful comments and for your time to express them to all TripAdvisor members.

Our appreciation as well for our staff accolades.

They are a major part of our success.

We are looking forward to your next visit, until then please keep healthy, well, safe and spread the good word around.

Thomas Siarkos

Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    334
    99
    24
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Regina, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Steakhouse not to miss!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Looking for a great steak? The food is good, with variety. The staff and service is very good. Makes one feel at home.

  • Visited August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leshandford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S, Owner at Memories Fine Dining, responded to this review, 14 March 2017
Dear guest.

Thank you so much for your kind comments and for your time to express them to all Trip Advisor members.

Thank you also for the accolades for our amazing staff.

We are looking forward to your next visit, until then please keep healthy, well, safe and spread the good word around.

Thomas Siarkos

Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MYRTLE BEACH
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Give it a try...very nice”
Reviewed 5 March 2017

The restaurant and hotel share space but run separately. Great quality -- I went on a quiet night so ambiance was a bit off but hey that's ok. Will try Golf's next trip but have a feeling it will be back to Memories...

Visited January 2017
Helpful?
Thank StrugglingGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S, Owner at Memories Fine Dining, responded to this review, 6 March 2017
Dear guest.

Thank you so much for your kind comments.

We are very happy that your experiences were positive.

I'm glad that you are going to try the competition where you are going to be able to make a reasonable comperason.

Our hope has always been " come and visit us once and we will make sure that you will become a regular "

I'm glad that you will, until that time please keep healthy, well and safe.

Thomas Siarkos

Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Anniversary Supper”
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Seeing a bad review of this amazing restaurant upset me,I and my family dine there quite often and the quality of the service and food is fabulous. This restaurant is as good as any you will find anywhere in Canada. The lamb the steaks, prime rib, seafood and duck dinners are all amazing served by fabulous people who know how to provide excellent service. This truly is one of the best fine dining restaurants you will find anywhere. Thomas S and his staff know their business

  • Visited November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gord J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S, Owner at Memories Fine Dining, responded to this review, 28 February 2017
Dear Gord.

Thank you so much for your very kind and wonderful comments and for your time to express them to all TA members.

We know that we can't make everyone happy, as this always will be our goal, and yes we can take a constructive criticism but a very small number of people choose basically to make something out of nothing.

We are very glad that you and your family have always enjoyed our wonderful dining room.

Customers thought like you is the main reason that make us strive for the very best and gives us the courage and the strength to continue providing our customers with the very best this industry can offer.

We are looking forward to your next visit, until then please keep healthy, well and safe.

Thomas Siarkos

Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“memorable”
Reviewed 22 February 2017

the dining room is always very relaxing, the food is served up exceptionally and tasty. as always the service is excellent

  • Visited November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank V8882ALkarenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas S, Owner at Memories Fine Dining, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Dear guest.

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for your time to express them to all TA members.

We are very happy that your experiences were positive.

Next time please inquire for one of our very private booths, you will be pleasantly surprised.

We are looking forward to your next visit, until then please keep healthy, well and safe and spread the good word around.

Thomas Siarkos

Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Memories Fine Dining also viewed

 
Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Memories Fine Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing