We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
32
64
57
53
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
64
57
53
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark club denny's attached bar attached shuttle service lots of parking short stay exercise room enjoyed my stay up to date nice room convenient location regina microwave couch hospital
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 225 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Sandman last night. The bed felt like a cloud. The room was clean, had all the amenities-fridge and microwave.
Was next to elevator-but did not hear it, was nice and quiet.
I booked on line and so checking in took less than 5 mins. Checking out was simple.
Had a Denny's attached to hotel-so had quick access to food anytime of the day.
Had access to swimming pool.and exercise room
In reality-I hated leaving, wish I could just leave there

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a work trip, had no complaints at all. Good parking, friendly staff, good room, price was great as well. Also two attached restaurants makes it very convenient for meals. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

We come into Saskatoon a few times a year. My husband thought it would be nice to get a suite.this time at the sandman our first time here. Location great and staff friendly. We checked in and I was surprised our suite looked like any other suite except we had a king size bed. The bed width wise was king but not length my husbands feet were off the end of the bed. No tub. Pillows way to high and gave me neck pain. Went to pool/ hot tub, hot tub okay but pool milky needs to be shocked wouldn’t go in. Never got internet after two calls to the call centre only briefly 5 min of internet. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Room on 4th floor was great. Less noise. Room was well kept, bed was comfortable . Bathroom was clean and it had towels ! Unfortunately no breakfast, but Denny’s is attached. Arranged for Airport transfer , it was quick and easy. Very close to airport. Will recommend it and will stay again

Room Tip: 4th floor not facing the main road
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sugarlipsinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Just one night in a short business trip. Place is 5 min from airport Lots of parking. Denny’s for breakfast and Shark Club for late night. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable and well equipped. Would stay here again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kev1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews