We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Good option

We attempted to go to Sierra Nevada and it was too crowded. Bold Rock is a few miles away so we... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
doms658
,
Asheville, North Carolina
via mobile
Funplace

This is a fun place to try one of their many hard ciders or local beers. There was a 3 -piece band... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Cphillside
,
Coluumbus, Ga
Read all 116 reviews
  
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
81
32
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
32
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food truck on tap pork rinds apple juice indoor seating six pack local brews laid back atmosphere nice facility sierra nevada brewery fun afternoon for sale vinery ipa beers buzzer carolina
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 116 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Hard cider brewery with a really nice food truck. The grounds are really cute and they frequently have free live music. The cider variety was really excellent and they bottle it on site.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bmorris537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

We visited this brewery after learning it’s more than brewery. Great place for an evening outing with the family to listen to music, grab a bite to eat and play outside. Great environment, terrific folk and a true experience because something is always going on. Painting, yoga, and other activities available on specific times.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank jackiegodlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Went with friends to food truck night and to try the cider. The flights of cider are really interesting. I would highly recommend them. It was steak night at the food truck and they did a super job of producing a really good meal for $7.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank gatorgal1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Went for our first time with our friends. We have heard some real nice things about this place and wanted to visit. We were very surprised how nice and comfortable this venue is. The cider is top shelf. A drink for all tastes a lot to choose from. They have soft drinks available as well. The food was much better than we expected. The sandwiches are very tasty and plentiful. The pork rinds are too good, we could not stop eating them and bought 2 bags for home and friends. They really are kid and dog friendly, but they are large enough to get away from both if you are so inclined.
The service staff is well trained, helpful and friendly. They have plenty if air conditioned space and outdoor area for all tastes. We really did enjoy the entire experience and will return.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Carbill12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

The cider here is varied from sweet styles to drier more crisp Ciders. The bartenders are super accommodating and willing to give samples as well as blend ciders on tap to create different flavors.
The new Rose is delish!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank bbb1960s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews