We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bargain bungalows with welcoming and helpful staff who mke your stay special”
Review of Lola Bungalows

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bang Saphan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lola Bungalows
Reviewed 26 February 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights. We thought it was the best spot on the beach and for 300 baht a night got a basic room with basic bathroom. What made our stay was the super friendly staff who went the extra mile (whi also make he tastiest scrambled eggs in Thailand!). The local restaurants are cheap and mostly very good food. Hiring bikes at Lola is good value and there are lots of things I explore. We will be back! Thank you Adam, Pla and Uim.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MrsCorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2010

We came here during our world trip by car. Most of the bungalows are very close to the beach. We stayed in a bit newer and larger one a little farther from the beach. Unfortunately we stayed only one night, so we couldn't enjoy the nice beach too much. But it's a quiet spot, a bit off the tourist masses. So very peaceful and relaxing. We paid 300B for the night, but if you stay longer, it's a bit cheaper. The spot is a bit south of Bang Saphan, by the way. Here the GPS-coordinates: N°11 10.059 E°99 29.859

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank asfintesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Akkarin9741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocarinhoso1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Marieke d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ELLOUF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
1  Thank Cribbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bang Saphan hotels
0.0 km away
Coral Hotel Bangsaphan
Coral Hotel Bangsaphan
#1 of 15 in Bang Saphan
579 reviews
0.0 km away
Koh Talu Island Resort
Koh Talu Island Resort
#2 of 15 in Bang Saphan
96 reviews
0.0 km away
Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Ladawan Boutique
Ladawan Boutique
#12 of 15 in Bang Saphan
18 reviews
0.0 km away
Sunrise Resort
Sunrise Resort
#7 of 15 in Bang Saphan
33 reviews
0.0 km away
Baanmontra Beach Resort
Baanmontra Beach Resort
#4 of 15 in Bang Saphan
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lola Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lola Bungalows

Address: 89/2 M. 1 Suan Luang Rd., Bang Saphan, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Bang Saphan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 Speciality Lodging in Bang Saphan
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing