We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa right by the sea”
other travellers have booked this property
Antonoglou Beach Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Antonoglou Beach Villas
Rhodes Beach Villas, Lahania 
Antonoglou Beach Villas Collection
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Antonoglou Beach Villas
Rhodes Beach Villas, Lahania 
Antonoglou Beach Villas Collection
Antonoglou Beach Villas Villa close to Prasonisi
Rhodes Beach Viila
Master Bedroom, Villa Aphrodite, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
2nd Bedroom with King Size Luxury Bed
3rd Bedroom, Aphrodite beach Villa, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Antonoglou Beach Villas
ANTONOGLOU BEACH VILLAS , LAHANIA
AntonoglouBeachVillas
Villa Aphrodite SUNSET!
Luxury Beach Villa Aphrodite, Lahania Beach Villas
VIP Villa Aphrodite, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Aphrodite Beach Villa with private pool, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
KALIMERA, Aphrodite Beach Villa in Rhodes, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Rhodes, Luxury Beach Villa Aphrodite, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Beautiful Beach Villa in Rhodes, VIlla Aphrodite , LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Antonoglou Beach Villas
Lxus Villa Aphrodite, LAHANIA BEACH VILLAS
Lahania Beach Villas
To the Beach...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lachania, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
467mj
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa right by the sea”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our holiday in this villa. Really spacious villa, lovely pool and best of all with the sea (which was warm enough to swim in) at the end of the garden.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim1981Le...
Lech
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa with tranquility”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Rhodes was my first holiday in 10 years and it was simply amazing. Manolis and Liza are the best. They provided me with amazing communication pre-holiday and during. Nothing was a problem.
Manolis was there to meet me off the coach to give me a tour of the villa and to make sure everything was okay.
The villa was beautifully furnished and brand new. The sea view from the main bedroom is simply amazing.
The villa I was in was not directly on the beach front, but it was only a minute walk down the private path.
If peace and no tourists is what you are looking for then you are looking at the right villas.
Villa Lahania is quite far away from Gennadi itself (one hour walk) A car is a must to get around and I would highly recommend a day trip to Lindos and Rhodes town.
Thank you so much Manolis and Liza, I hope to return in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The privacy of the villa is second to none.
Liked least: The shower was a little bit on the small side but it wasn't a huge problem at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star Rating Kim. We are very happy that you like our Villa and you enjoy your stay in Lachania. Rhodes is amazing island with so many places to see. Next time you must visit Prasonisi, Buterflies Valey, Lachania Village, Tsampikas Beach, Tsampikas Monastery, Empona Village. SO I THINK YOU MUST COME BACK SOON!!! Best regards
Tsampikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anders J
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa with wonderful view and facilities”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our host Manolis was very quick and helpful. The villa is wonderful og well equiped. A car is essential - otherwise it is a long way to the city. The surroundings are quiet. A very good choice for a large family and good value for money (off season). We give our very best recommendation!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you
Hope to see you back soon
Best Regards
Tsampikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs N
Eberbach
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really perfect”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed 5 adults and 2 children during 2 weeks end May/beginning June and had a very good time in a luxury environment.absolutely perfect with friendly assistance of the owners family.100% recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EvgeniaSS...
Moscow
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pastoral Luxury”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
6
people found this review helpful

We spent 3 wonderful weeks in Villa Lahania in June 2013, which is definitely a place to return one day. Before we found Villa Lahania, we were looking quite a lot to find a spacious villa with your own entrance to the beach (and private beach) and private pool for reasonable money. And we found Villa Lahania! We were four -- parents and 2.5 year old boy and a nanny. We occupied 2 of the 3 bedrooms on the second floor, which was enough for us; the territory around the villa and the pool would be enough for a much wider group. The villa is stylish and good equipped and settled. Nice thing is your private open kitchen with the fire place which we used almost every day to cook meat and fish (we bought fish in the fish shop (they call it market) in Lardes, which is in 20 minute drive from the villa). Manolis, who met us, was very nice and helped us a lot with our lost luggage and other things.

What we liked the most is that there was literally NO ONE around on the beach as far as you can see (though worth mentioning a nice Mojito bar approx. 300 meters away on the beach, the visitors of which sometimes spent time on the bar beach closer to the end of June). The beach is clean and all yours (same as your private pool). At the same time you do not feel like you are in the middle of nowhere, as there is the mentioned Mojito bar and Genadi village in 10 minute drive and lots of other nice places a bit further. Strawberry mojito in the Mojito bar is a must; you must definitely try it! It is not at all a mojito, but the barman puts the full glass of rum into the meshed strawberries.

We tried a few tavernas and restaurants around, but Number 1 is tavern Stefano’s in Kiotari on the beach -- very very nice place, perfect service, delicious food and all quite simple and cozy; the waiter (and co-owner) always gave us some small gifts (like free fruit desert, bottle of homemade olive oil). Another nice place (also recommended by Manolis) is tavern Platanos in Lahania village – very simple but food was delicious. Btw there is a Belgium beer place in Lahania village (5th element or something like this), which was a good surprise. NEVER go to La Mer restaurant near Kiotari, never – service is awful, food is badly cooked and it is overpriced.

We will be back one day!

Evgenia, Artem and Maxim

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location,
Liked least: mosquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing