We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic holiday for adults, kids, and dogs...”
other travellers have booked this property
Saunton Beach Villas - Lounge with TV and blu-Ray player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Saunton Beach Villas - Lounge with TV and blu-Ray player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
80 reviews
Saunton Beach Villas - Lounge with TV and blu-Ray player
Dog friendly all year round. Multiple dogs accepted. Enclosed gardens and outside showers.
Fully equipped kitchen
Comfortable sofas and seating for all guests
Open for Christmas and New Year
A minute from Saunton Sands Beach!
Dog friendly all year round. Multiple dogs accepted. Enclosed gardens and outside showers.
Sunrise in Saunton Devon
All of our Beach Villas are dog friendly - we even provide the beds!
Dog friendly all year round. Multiple dogs accepted. Enclosed gardens and outside showers.
We are open throughout the year, 365 days per year - Christmas at Saunton Beach Villas
Saunton Beach Villa Sitting Room / lounge with seating, TV and blu ray
Dog friendly all year round. Multiple dogs accepted. Enclosed gardens and outside showers.
Dulux beds at Saunton Beach Villas - Each villa is stylishly and contemporary
Modern villas next to Saunton Sands beach.
Handy Saunton Beach shop nearby for amenities
Garden
Open for Christmas and New Year
Breaks from only £275!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saunton, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A fantastic holiday for adults, kids, and dogs - couldn't be better”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We - two moms, two kids and two dogs - had a fantastic week at the Villas. Prefect cosy villa, with practical but stylish floors and furniture, and all the equipment you needed. Everything on hand - we didn't use the cars all week. We all had a brilliant time, helped by great weather and stunning long dog and child friendly beaches. Added to which the cleaners found my wedding ring which I assumed had been lost on the beach! Returned promptly to me with care and consideration. We will be back next year :).

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jemmac46
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Our home from home!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have recently returned from another fabulous trip down to North Devon. The Saunton Beach Villa's were fantastic!
Having stayed on several different campsites & in caravans within this area over the years - we know the villages well.
The Villa had everything you needed for your average surfing holiday...space to store surf boards, wetsuit washing facilities.
A stones throw from the gorgeous Saunton Beach. What more could a couple want!
We have promptly booked again for September & will be using the villas accommodation for our 2015 wedding!

Thankyou so much Lisa all of your staff and yourself were so helpful & accomodating! ;-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma A
2 reviews
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The communication was good before my arrival. The villa was lovely and apart from the cutlery needing a wash everywhere was spotlessly clean. Bedrooms were lovely. I stayed there on my own as I had gone for a relaxing break and it was perfect. A stones throw from a lovely beach. Where you can be on your own because it is so huge or you can be amongst families and people there to surf and have fun. Lovely Friendly
people. Will definitely go again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“My favourite place,”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely spacious villas set in the dunes with the beach on your doorstep. All rooms are well equipped, clean and comfortable
Perfect for dogs with an enclosed garden, an outside shower to hose them down after a day on the beach, a cover for sofas ( should be they be allowed on)poo bags and even a crate provided .
Booking is easy, reception staff are welcoming and site staff will help with any requests for maintenance or extra throws etc..
There's a beach shop which now sells groceries, though I,and 3other guests, all had Tesco deliveries an hour or so after arriving , Sands restaurant with a veranda overlooking the beach and a snack bar serving pasties/drinks/ice creams to takeaway.
This is our 3rd year a the villas, we were a little reluctant to return after the first time but when we saw the improvements made by the new owners we couldn't wait and weren't disappointed
I recommend them to everyone and can't wait to book again

Some may not like the lack of wifi/ limited phone signal in the villas but you can log on to this in reception or when your out and about

Close to Braunton, Croyde,Woolacombe and Ilfracombe to name a few there's plenty to do if you can drag yourself away from the beautiful 3 mile stretch of Saunton Sands

Excellent for surfers too apparently but something I haven't tried

Just book it, you won't be disappointed !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing