We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, well equipped villa in super location”
other travellers have booked this property
balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony view
living room (ground floor) dinning room (ground floor)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
balcony view
living room (ground floor)
dinning room (ground floor)
garden table with barbecue
terrace
Bedroom 1 (ground floor)
Bedroom 1 view
Bedroom 1 (ground floor)
bedroom 2   (ground floor)
bedroom 2 (ground floor)
bedroom 3 (first floor)
bedroom 3 - view
bedroom 3  (first floor)
Bedroom 4 (first floor)
Bedroom 4 view
Bedroom 4 (first floor)
Bedroom 5 (first floor)
Bedroom 5 - view
Bedroom 5 (first floor)
bathroom (ground floor)
bathroom (first floor)
pebble beach (70m from house)
beach (200m from house)
sun beds in garden (4 sun beds)
balcony
Villa Vitality - south side entrance
garden table
stairs to Stobrec center (20m)
Villa Vitality - north entrance and basement entrance
table tennis (basement)
gym with table tennis
terrace
garden table
barbecue
Stairs to 1st floor
dinning room (ground floor)
dinning room and living room (ground floor)
living room (ground floor)
VIlla VItality location
board walk - 20m from house
Stobrec
playground (60m from house)
Beach 250m from house
St. Lawrence church and belfry (200m from house)
beach 250m from house
beach - 250m from house
Stobrec
Beach 300m from house
bell tower of St. Lawrence (200m from house)
Beach 250m from house
Stobrec
Stobrec
Stobrec
Stobrec
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Stobrec, Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
an0n1966
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely, well equipped villa in super location”
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed for a week and loved it! The Villa was clean and roomy and all the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Tonci was a lovely guy and very helpful. The WiFi was fast and reliable (a must with 3 teenagers). The terrace was very special with amazing views and the Villa has easy access to beaches, restaurants and shops. We used the Villa as a base to explore Split, the Krka waterfalls and Klis fortress as well as to enjoy Stobrech so it’s in a great location. Would definitely recommend this Villa and we will stay here again if we come back to this part of Croatia.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Dear Belinda thank you for kind words. It was my pleasure to be your host and are always welcome to stay at Villa Vitality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mashed1
Granada, Spain
2 reviews
“Amazing house in an amazing place.”
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house in Stobrec, very near to Split, and good connection by bus.
Is a quite place for relax and enjoy the real Croatia. There are near and amazing coffees and restaurant for enjoy the gastronomy of the country.

The house is big, with so many rooms, 2 bathroom and a big living room, so is perfect for big families or a group of friends. The best is the garden, big and so nice for sunbathing!

Toncic, the landlord, was very kind with us and he helped always in everything that we needed.

Our expierence was amazing. We were one month in the house and we would like to come back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southside...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious,well-equipped house with great views”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our party of eight adults found Villa Vitality perfect. Easy access into Splt by bus, though we also used Tonci's taxi driver friend a lot. Comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen, great outdoor seating options and good local restaurants and supermarkets. Tonci was very pleasant and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Professor...
Chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful home and perfect location”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The home was just as advertised and better!. Tonci was very helpful and available whenever we had questions. The home was very clean and roomy. The kitchen is fully equipped. The outdoor space is beautiful and the view incredible!
The town is restful and the swimming areas perfect!. The beaches, markets and restaurants are just a few steps away. We had a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane V
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa by the Sea”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Vitality sits just behind the shops, bars and restaurants on the Stobrec sea front, but is priviate and not overlooked. The terraces provide stunning views of Stobrec. For those who wish to get a tan the main terrace is always in sunshine, but there is always some shade to sit in which is enhanced by the roll out sun blinds. The shaded garden has a barbecue area and the local shop sells everything needed to cook and drink. Everything is only a few minutes away, including some good restaraunts. There are beaches on the front with shallow stretches of water, knee high. Split is easily reached by bus or taxi. Tonci, the owner is very friendly and in easy reach to help. We would visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you Diane, i appreciate your feedback, looking forward to seeing you next year :))
All the best,
Tonci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda h
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for relaxing with friends”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Seven friends stayed for a week we all agreed lovely villa had everything we needed ,great homely feel about the place. great location for relaxing week and lots of girlie chats . Are host was lovely greeted us on arrival . We ate locally all good , staff and locals all so friendly , would we all go back for sure taking other family members with us .
Big thank you to Tonic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naestved, Denmark
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing